Hemorrhoids treatment in DoctorPRO

 
 
We have got
63035
requests

Hemorrhoids is one of the most common diseases, of which about 14% of the adult population of the country suffer. Despite the scale of the problem, many patients find the disease either not serious, or too delicate for a visit to the doctor, and resort to self-medication - often unsuccessful, and the disease passes into more serious stage. If you feel discomfort in the rectum, do not be afraid to visit the doctor, most hemorrhoids can be cured by a painless method, after which you will forget about the problem forever.

The "DoctorPro" medical center uses modern non-surgical methods of hemorrhoids treatment, which the doctor selects on the basis of diagnostic data, in particular of the stage of the disease as well as characteristics of the organism and other factors.

Initial evaluation is to include video diagnostics, it lasts about 40 minutes.

In the DoctorPro medical center used are two methods of non-surgical treatment of hemorrhoids:

  • latex ligation;
  • infrared coagulation.

On the average, the hemorrhoids treatment course consists of 5-8 procedures. The patient is not in a hospital. We do not have an in-patient facility. These are out-patient treatment methods, allowing the patient immediately after a visit to the doctor to return to his/her normal life: to work, to sit down into the car or return to the family. There is a number of recommendations, which will be introduced to you by the doctor after the manipulation.

The rubber band ligation

The rubber band ligation is the following procedure: using a special tool hemorrhoid bolus is pulled and on its leg a latex rubber band is put. Blood flow to the bolus is stopped, and in a few days after the procedure, it is ejected on its own. During the manipulation the patient lies on his/her left side with legs bent in knees.

The ligation is appointed by the proctologist for internal hemorrhoids, when the limits of boluses are clearly expressed. It should be noted that prior to the complete ejection the patient can feel the presence of a foreign body and a light pain syndrome, which is easily managed.

Infrared coagulation

Infrared coagulation lies in the thermal impact on the hemorrhoidal boluses with a special instrument. As a result of this procedure, the blood vessels feeding the bolus, become as if they glued together, and after a while the tissues die. The coagulation is shown at the first and second stages of hemorrhoids, as well as at complications as bleeding. While manipulations are conducted, the patient is in a comfortable position, and to eliminate discomfort, an anesthetizing gel is used.

Usually within a few hours after the procedure, the patient may feel a certain discomfort, what is connected with dying away the boluses, but the pain syndrome is often absent.

Depending on the characteristics of the disease run (in the cases of combined hemorrhoids), the methods can be combined that will allow achieving the maximum effect.

In the cases, when the hemorrhoids had passed into the fourth stage, accompanied by the constant prolapse of the boluses, it is necessary only need surgical treatment only is required. In doing so hemorrhoidal boluses are excised with a scalpel. Such a procedure is called hemorrhoidectomy. The hemorrhoidectomy requires a staying the patient in the hospital, as a rule, it is conducted under general anesthesia, requires special preparation for the operation. After the surgery the patient is undergoing the hardest recovery period. A risk of different infectious complications is extremely high.

Therefore, we very strongly recommend that you do not put off a visit to the proctologist. Such a disease as hemorrhoids does not pass on its own. It cannot be cured with ointments and suppositories! It's an illusion! Even if you experience a minimal discomfort, remember that the disease progresses and may exacerbate at the wrong time, for example on the eve of a trip or an important event. Do not play with fire! Refer to the proctologist now when it is still possible to treat you without surgery, with minimal discomfort and minimal financial losses.

DoctorPRO center’s medical professionals will advise you in details and select the best treatment, after which you will forget about this delicate issue.

Cities available:

Лечение геморроя в ДокторПРО

Геморрой является одним из самых распространенных заболеваний, от которого страдают около 14% взрослого населения страны. Несмотря на масштабность этой проблемы, многие пациенты считают заболевание либо недостаточно серьезным, либо слишком деликатным для визита к врачу, и прибегают к самолечению – зачастую безуспешному, и заболевание переходит в более серьезную стадию. Если вы чувствуете дискомфорт в области прямой кишки, не стоит бояться визита к врачу: чаще всего геморрой можно вылечить безболезненным методом, после которого вы забудете о проблеме навсегда.

В медицинском центре «ДокторПро» применяются современные безоперационные методики лечения геморроя, которые врач подбирает на основе диагностических данных – стадии заболевания, особенностей организма и прочих факторов.

Первичное обследование обязательно включает видеодиагностику. Длится видеодиагностика около 40 минут.

В медицинском центре «ДокторПро» мы используем два метода безоперационного лечения геморроя: 

  • латексное лигирование;
  • инфракрасная коагуляция.
В среднем, курс лечения геморроя состоит из 5-8 манипуляций. Пациент не находится в больнице. У нас нет стационара. Это амбулаторные методики лечения, позволяющие пациенту сразу после посещения врача вернуться к своему привычному образу жизни: на работу, сесть в автомобиль или вернутьс к семье. Существует ряд рекомендаций, с которыми вас ознакомит доктор после проведения манипуляции.

Лигирование латексными кольцами

Лигирование латексными кольцами представляет собой следующую процедуру: при помощи специального инструмента оттягивается геморроидальный узел, и на его ножку надевается кольцо из латексной резины. Приток крови к узлу прекращается, и через несколько дней после манипуляции он отторгается самостоятельно. Во время манипуляций пациент лежит на левом боку с согнутыми в коленях ногами.
 
Лигирование назначается проктологом  при внутреннем геморрое, когда четко выражены границы узлов. Следует отметить, что до полного отторжения пациент может чувствовать присутствие инородного тела и легкий болевой синдром, который легко купируется. 

Инфракрасная коагуляция

Инфракрасная коагуляция заключается в тепловом воздействии на геморроидальные узлы при помощи специального прибора. В результате этой процедуры сосуды, питающие узел, как бы склеиваются, и через некоторое время ткани отмирают. Коагуляция показана при первой и второй стадии геморроя, а также при осложнениях в виде кровотечений. При проведении манипуляций пациент находится в удобной позе, а для снятия дискомфорта используется анестезирующий гель.
 
Обычно в течение нескольких часов после процедуры больной может ощущать некоторый дискомфорт, что связано с отмиранием узлов, однако болевой синдром чаще всего отсутствует.
 
В зависимости от особенностей протекания болезни (в случаях комбинированного геморроя), возможносочетание методик, позволяющее дать максимальный эффект.

В случаях, когда геморрой перешел в четвертую стадию,  сопровождающуюся постоянным выпадением узлов, необходимо только хирургическое вмешательство, при котором геморроидальные узлы иссекаются скальпелем. Такая процедура называется геморроидэктомия. Геморроидэктомия требует нахождения пациента в стационаре, проводится, как правило, под общей анестезией, требует специальной подготовки к операции. После операции пациент проходит тяжелейший восстановительный период. Крайне велик риск различных инфекционных осложнений.
 
Поэтому, мы очень настоятельно рекомендуем не откладывать визит к проктологу. Такое заболевание, как геморрой, не пройдет само собой. Его не вылечишь мазями и свечами! Это иллюзия! Даже, если вы испытываете минимальный дискомфорт, помните, болезнь прогрессирует и может обостриться в самый неподходящий момент - на кануне поездки или важного события. Не играйте с огнем! Обратитесь к проктологу сейчас, когда еще возможно вылечить вас без операции, с минимальным дискомфортом и минимальными финансовыми потерями.

Специалисты центра «ДокторПРО» подробно проконсультируют вас и подберут оптимальное лечение, после которого вы забудете об этой деликатной проблеме.

Лечение производится в городах: