Оплата online -5%

Treatment of arrhythmia

The heart rate reflects the health of the cardiovascular system. If the heart rate is higher or lower than 60-80 beats per minute, or their rhythm is disturbed, this indicates the arrhythmia.

What is arrhythmia?

Arrhythmia is a pathological condition characterized by an abnormality in the frequency, rhythm, or sequence of heartbeats. It occurs when an electrical impulse passes incorrectly causing the heart muscle to contract.

There are 5 types of cardiac arrhythmia:

  • tachycardia - the heart rate at rest exceeds 80 beats per minute;
  • bradycardia - characterized by a slow pulse (less than 60 beats per minute);
  • paroxysmal arrhythmia — a sudden increase in heart rate up to 200 beats per minute;
  • ciliary arrhythmia — characterized by disorder of the coordinated atrial contraction;
  • extrasystolic arrhythmia — the most common type of arrhythmia. It is characterized by an extraordinary contraction of the whole heart or a certain part of it. Extrasystolic arrhythmia occurs due to incorrect passage of a nerve impulse from the sinoatrial node to the ventricles causing the disturbance of rhythm and sequence of heart contractions. The reason for the development of this type of arrhythmia may be injury of heart tissue (heart attack, cardiomyopathy, ischemic disease), severe stress, the effect of toxic substances (alcohol, nicotine, some medications).

Symptoms of extrasystolic arrhythmia:

  • anxiety;
  • weakness;
  • deterioration in performance;
  • feeling of "sinking" heart;
  • lack of air;
  • skin pallor;
  • hot flash, increased sweating;
  • sensation of the heart hitting the chest wall.

What to do with arrhythmia?

If the cardiac rhythm disorder is not caused by injury of the organ tissues as a result of diseases, does not cause deterioration in well-being and quality of life, then drug treatment is not required. In this case, it is recommended to reconsider the lifestyle: give up bad habits, switch to a healthy diet, avoid stress and normalize sleep.

In other cases, drug therapy is aimed primarily at treating the disease that caused arrhythmia, as well as restoring a normal heart rhythm with antiarrhythmic drugs. Arrhythmia can be cured at the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy. To make an appointment, leave an application on the website or call the specified phone number.

Treatment is performed in:
Turned to us
145974
people
Register to visit a doctor
Selected services
Payment through the website: 0 uah
Payment in med. center: 0 uah
Quality control service

Оплата online -7%

Лечение аритмии

Пульс отражает состояние здоровья сердечно-сосудистой системы. Если частота сердечных сокращений выше или ниже 60–80 ударов в минуту, или их ритмичность нарушена, это свидетельствует о наличии аритмии.

Что такое аритмия?

Аритмия — это патологическое состояние, характеризующееся нарушением частоты, ритмичности или последовательности сокращений сердца. Оно возникает при неправильном прохождении электрического импульса, заставляющего сердечную мышцу сокращаться.

Существует 5 видов аритмий сердца:

  • тахикардия — частота сокращений сердца в состоянии покоя превышает 80 ударов в минуту;
  • брадикардия — характеризуется замедленным пульсом (менее 60 ударов в минуту);
  • пароксизмальная — внезапное увеличение частоты пульса до 200 ударов в минуту;
  • мерцательная — характеризуется нарушением согласованного сокращения предсердий;
  • экстрасистолическая — самый распространенный вид аритмии. Характеризуется внеочередным сокращением всего сердца или определенной его части. Экстрасистолическая аритмия возникает из-за неправильного прохождения нервного импульса от синусового узла к желудочкам, что вызывает нарушение ритмичности и последовательности сокращений отделов сердца. Причиной развития аритмии данного вида может быть поражение тканей сердца (инфаркт, кардиомиопатия, ишемическая болезнь), сильный стресс, влияние токсических веществ (алкоголь, никотин, некоторые лекарства).

Симптомы экстрасистолической аритмии:

  • тревога;
  • слабость;
  • ухудшение работоспособности;
  • ощущение «замирания» сердца;
  • нехватка воздуха;
  • бледность кожи;
  • чувство жара, повышенная потливость;
  • ощущение удара сердца о грудную стенку.

Что делать при аритмии?

Если нарушение ритма сердца не вызвано поражением тканей органа в результате заболеваний, не приводит к ухудшению самочувствия и качества жизни, то медикаментозное лечение не требуется. В таком случае рекомендуется пересмотреть образ жизни: отказаться от вредных привычек, перейти на здоровое питание, избегать стрессов и нормализовать сон.

В остальных случаях медикаментозная терапия направлена, в первую очередь, на лечение заболевания, вызвавшего аритмию, а также восстановление нормального ритма сердца с помощью антиаритмических препаратов. Вылечить аритмию можно в медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах. Чтобы записаться на прием, оставьте заявку на сайте или позвоните по указанному телефону.

Лечение производится в:
К нам обратилось
145974
человек
Запись на прием
Выбранные услуги
При оплате на сайте: 0 грн.
При оплате в мед. центре: 0 грн.
Служба контроля качества