Removal of skin neoplasms

 
 
We have got
64584
requests

Just very few people pay attention to skin neoplasms - moles, condylomas, papillomas, warts. Especially, if they do not deliver a hassle. However, if such benign formations spoil the appearance, are permanently injured with clothing or a razor, it is worth considering the removal. After all, a harmless little point on the body can turn into an oncological disease. So if you are concerned by a mole, wart, papilloma, it’s better to refer to the dermatologist for advice.

In the DoctorPRO medical center initial examination by a dermatologist consists of several stages: expert examines the colour, texture, surface, location of skin appendages. First visually, then with the aid of a special device dermatoscope (dermatoscopy), which multiply magnifies the image. And the dermatologist can see whether there is a risk of appearing cancer after removing a mole or papilloma. If contraindications have not been identified, the doctor will recommend removal.

At present, several methods of getting rid of this kind of skin lesions are available:

  • a scalpel (used only in extreme cases, if the other cannot be applied)
  • cauterization by liquid nitrogen (but there is a possibility of burns and scarring)
  • electrocoagulation (disadvantages - a long period of healing and thermal tissue damage with the formation of blisters)
  • radio-wave method (the most safe, painless and effective).

In the DoctorPRO medical center used is namely radio wave method to remove moles. After its application scars are practically not formed, no risk of infection, and healing takes place as quickly as possible. So if you have a mole, which hinders, is permanently injured or creates a cosmetic defect, be sure to sign up for a consultation with a dermatologist to the DoctorPRO medical center. Our doctors will carefully examine all skin appendages and help to get rid of them safely and painlessly! Be healthy!

Cities available:

Удаление кожных новообразований

 
 
К нам обратились
64584
человек
Редко кто обращает внимание на кожные новообразования – родинки, кондиломы, папилломы, бородавки. Особенно, если они не доставляют хлопот. Однако если такие доброкачественные образования портят внешний вид, постоянно травмируются одеждой или бритвой, стоит задуматься об удалении. Ведь маленькая безобидная точка на теле может превратиться в онкозаболевание. Так что если Вас беспокоит родинка, бородавка, папиллома, стоит обратиться к врачу-дерматологу за консультацией. 

В медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» первичный осмотр у дерматолога состоит из нескольких этапов: специалист изучает цвет, консистенцию, поверхность, месторасположение кожного нароста. Сразу – визуально, далее – при помощи специального прибора дерматоскопа (дерматоскопия), который увеличивает изображение в несколько раз. И дерматолог может увидеть, есть ли риск возникновения онкозаболеваний после удаления родинки или папилломы. Если противопоказания не выявлены, врач порекомендует удаление.

На сегодня есть несколько методов избавления от подобного рода кожных образований:

  • скальпель (применяется только в крайних случаях, если другие применить невозможно),
  • прижигание  жидким азотом (но не исключена вероятность ожога и появления рубцов),
  • электрокоагуляция (недостатки - длительный период заживления и термическое поражение тканей с образованием волдырей),
  • радиоволновой метод (наиболее безопасный, безболезненный и эффективный).

В медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» применяется именно радиоволновой метод удаления родинок. После его применения практически не образовываются рубцы, исключен риск заражения, а заживление происходит максимально быстро. Так что если у Вас есть родинка, которая мешает, постоянно травмируется или создает косметический дефект, обязательно запишитесь на консультацию к дерматологу в медицинский центр «ДокторПРО». Наши врачи внимательно обследуют все кожные образования и помогут избавиться от них безопасно и безболезненно! Будьте здоровы!

Лечение производится в: