How to treat psoriasis without hormones?

 
 
We have got
63035
requests

Both doctors and patients know: psoriasis cannot be cured. As yet there is no methods and medical preparations, which would allow cleaning the skin from itching and unsightly plaques. But this does not mean that we should not care of ourselves, and are to be involved in self-treatment. Tips of our acquaintances, traditional recipes are ineffective in the psoriasis control, and pharmaceutical ointments often contain hormones. They can be purchased without a prescription, and the effect will not be long in coming - plaques disappear out of sight. However, it is worth remembering that the body gets used to the hormones very quickly. And by the time the patient will need them like a drug. And after the withdrawal of ointments necessarily exacerbation happens. In doing so hormones still have a lot of side effects.

But it is no need to despair - a good dermatologist, though does not cure psoriasis, but will help get rid of it for years to come. And this is a good result! After all, live with plaques that disfigure the skin, itching, shelled, oozing - quite unsweetened.

In the DoctorPRO medical center specialists for several years successfully practised non-hormonal treatment of psoriasis. Dermatologists use preparations, in which no hormones and steroids. But the main success in the psoriasis control not depends bot on the doctor but on the patient himself/herself and willingness to follow all the directions of the doctor (diet, regular life, the absence of stress). It is important to believe that remission is achievable, and then to get a positive result will be much easier.

If you still cannot get rid of psoriasis on your own, call the the DoctorPRO medical center - an appointment with a dermatologist is conducted around-the-clock. Our experts will help you to solve the problem called psoriasis. Hundreds of our patients achieved remission and began to live a full life. Be healthy!

Cities available:

Как вылечить псориаз без гормонов?

 
 
К нам обратились
68413
человек
И врачи, и больные знают: вылечить псориаз невозможно. Нет пока способов и медикаментов, которые бы позволили очистить кожу от зудящих и некрасивых бляшек. Но это не значит, что нужно наплевать на себя, и заниматься самолечением. Советы знакомых, народные рецепты неэффективны в борьбе с псориазом, а аптечные мази чаще всего содержат гормоны. Приобрести их можно без рецепта, и эффект не заставит себя ждать – бляшки исчезнут буквально на глазах. Однако стоит помнить, что организм привыкает к гормонам очень быстро. И через время больной будет нуждаться в них, как в наркотике. А после отмены таких мазей обязательно случается обострение. При этом гормоны еще имеют и много побочных явлений.

Но отчаиваться не стоит – хороший дерматолог хоть и не вылечит псориаз, но поможет избавиться от него на долгие годы. А это уже хороший результат! Ведь жить с бляшками, которые уродуют кожу, чешутся, шелушатся, сочатся, - совсем несладко.

В медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» специалисты уже несколько лет успешно практикуют негормональное лечение псориаза. Дерматологи используют препараты, в которых нет гормонов и стероидов. Но основной успех в борьбе с псориазом зависит не от врача, а от самого пациента и его готовности следовать всем указаниям доктора (диета, правильный образ жизни, отсутствие стрессов). Важно поверить в то, что ремиссия достижима, и тогда добиться положительного результата будет значительно проще.

Если Вам не удалось самостоятельно избавиться от псориаза, звоните в медицинский центр «ДокторПРО» – запись на прием к дерматологу ведется круглосуточно. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить проблему под названием псориаз. Сотни наших пациентов добились ремиссии и начали жить полноценной жизнью. Будьте здоровы!

Лечение производится в: