Treatment of blackheads (acne) in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkasy, Bila Tserkva and Kropyvnytskyi

К нам обратились
119708
человек

Acne rash on the face is not just a cosmetic defect, but a disease that is most often manifested in adolescence with hormonal changes in the body. Sometimes acne appears at a more mature age, as a consequence of a malfunction of the internal organs. Blockage of the sebaceous glands leads to the occurrence of the inflammatory process.

Redness and rash on the skin are the first symptoms of blackheads (acne). With the accumulation of secretion of the sebaceous glands in the pores, open comedones with a black protruding surface are formed on the skin. If left untreated, inflammation can lead to the appearance of nodes and cystic cavities, and further to post-acne and cicatricial effects on the skin, which are easier to prevent than to cure. Early diagnostics of acne by a dermatologist is the best way to avoid ugly scars on the skin of the face, neck, back, on those parts of the body that are always open and always in sight.

If acne has spread beyond the face, and blackheads appeared on the neck and back, this is a reason to contact a gastroenterologist. Perhaps, rashes provoke dysfunction of the liver and intestines. Emerging acne on the back can indicate pathologies of the urinary system, gynecological problems, disorders of the endocrine and immune systems.

Experienced dermatologists of the highest category in the centers “DoctorPRO” will tell you which of the interdisciplinary specialists you need to sign up for a consultation in order to establish the cause of the rash. The dermatologist will treat the present rash and scars from acne with medications. Safe drugs are used for the treatment.

Causes of blackheads (acne)

Diseases of the sebaceous glands are the basis of acne appearance. When their functions are disturbed, too much sebum is secreted, which clogs the skin pores. Favorable conditions are created for the reproduction of pathogenic microorganisms inside the hair follicles, and clinical manifestations in the form of acne occur.

There are many causes of acne:

  • disorder of the hormonal system function;
  • imbalance of the autonomic nervous system;
  • stress and mental loads;
  • decreased immunity;
  • gastrointestinal tract diseases;
  • heredity;
  • lack of vitamins A and E;
  • use of inappropriate cosmetics.

Acne treatment is a long process that includes a number of procedures chosen by a dermatologist individually for each patient. There are three severity degrees of acne: mild, moderate and severe.

In the medical center «DoctorPRO» in Bila Tserkva, Cherkasy and Kropyvnytskyi, an effective treatment for blackheads (acne) will be offered to you. The centers have the necessary diagnostic equipment using which the causes of acne can be determined. After diagnostics, a dermatologist prescribes a complex therapy depending on the severity of the disease. Our doctors cope successfully with acne of any severity and at any stage of the disease.

The skin requires constant attention and care, even if it bears no problems, therefore the prevention of acne is a sure way to maintain healthy skin appearance. We suggest visiting a dermatologist in case of the first sign of a rash, who will advise you and provide you with the necessary recommendations.

If you want to prevent the appearance of acne, and you need a consultation by an experienced dermatologist to choose the proper cosmetic skin care products, make an appointment in a special form, choosing your city in it.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
Quality control service

Лечение угревой сыпи (акне) в "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах, Белой Церкви и Кропивницком

К нам обратились
98108
человек

Угревая сыпь на лице – это не просто косметический дефект, а заболевание, с которым чаще всего сталкиваются в подростковом возрасте при гормональных изменениях в организме. Иногда акне появляется и в более зрелом возрасте, как следствие сбоя в работе внутренних органов. К возникновению воспалительного процесса приводит закупорка сальных желез.

Покраснение и высыпания на коже – первые симптомы угревой сыпи (акне). С накоплением в порах секрета сальных желез на коже образуются открытые комедоны с черной выступающей поверхностью. Если их не лечить, воспаление может привести к появлению узлов и кистозных полостей, а дальше к постакне и рубцовым эффектам на коже, которые легче не допустить, чем вылечить. Ранняя диагностика угревой сыпи у врача-дерматолога – это лучший способ избежать некрасивых рубцов на коже лица, шеи, спины, на тех участках тела, которые всегда открыты, и всегда на виду.

Если акне распространились за пределы лица и появилась угревая сыпь на шее и спине – это повод обратиться к гастроэнтерологу. Возможно, высыпания провоцируют нарушения в работе печени и кишечника. Появившаяся угревая сыпь на спине может сигнализировать о патологиях мочевыделительной системы, гинекологических проблемах, нарушениях эндокринной и иммунной систем.

Опытные дерматологи высшей категории в центрах «ДокторПРО» подскажут, к кому из смежных специалистов нужно записаться на консультацию, чтобы установить причину появления сыпи. Присутствующие высыпания и рубцы от акне дерматолог будет лечить медикаментозно. Для лечения используются безопасные препараты.

Причины угревой сыпи (акне)

В основе появления угревой сыпи лежат заболевания сальных желез. При нарушении их функций выделяется слишком много кожного сала, которое закупоривает поры кожи. Создаются благоприятные условия для размножения патогенных микроорганизмов внутри волосяных фолликулов, возникают клинические проявления в форме угрей.

Причин возникновения акне множество:

  • нарушения в работе гормональной системы;
  • дисбаланс вегетативной нервной системы;
  • стрессы и психические нагрузки;
  • снижение иммунитета;
  • болезни ЖКТ;
  • наследственность;
  • нехватка витаминов А и Е;
  • использование неподходящей косметики.

Лечение угревой болезни – длительный процесс, который включает в себя ряд процедур, подобранных врачом-дерматологом индивидуально для каждого пациента. При этом различают три степени тяжести акне: легкую, среднюю и тяжелую.

В медицинских центрах «ДокторПРО» вам предложат эффективное лечение угревой сыпи (акне) в Белой Церкви, Черкассах и Кропивницком. Центры располагают необходимым диагностическим оборудованием, с помощью которого будут определены причины угревой болезни. После диагностики врач-дерматолог назначит комплексную терапию в зависимости от установленной тяжести заболевания. Наши доктора успешно справляются с акне любой тяжести и на любой стадии заболевания.

Кожа требует постоянного внимания и ухода, даже если она не проблемная, поэтому профилактика угревой сыпи – это верный способ сохранить здоровый вид кожи. Мы предлагаем при первых признаках высыпаний посещать дерматолога, который проконсультирует вас и даст необходимые рекомендации.

Если вы хотите предупредить появление акне, и вам понадобится консультация опытного врача-дерматолога, чтобы подобрать правильные косметические средства по уходу за кожей, запишитесь на прием в специальной форме записи, выбрав в ней свой город.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества