Ultrasound investigation in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy and Bila Tserkva

К нам обратились
88985
человек

Ultrasound investigation is a quick and safe method to make diagnostics with the help of ultrasound waves to make proper diagnosis to the patient. This method is successfully used in gynecology and urology. Ultrasound investigation does not cause adverse effects and is carried out without special preparations.

Ultrasound, penetrating the tissues, does not harm a body: it does not call structural changes in cells and does not provoke appearance of new inflammation focus. Ultrasound investigation allows assessing the state of internal and genital organs, to determine their size and to detect pathology.

For example, ultrasound investigation in urology provides detailed information to urologist about structural and functional changes of genitourinary system. Investigation reveals disturbances in work of kidneys, urine bladder and prostate gland.

Ultrasound investigation in gynecology gives opportunity to detect gynecological diseases even on early stages, to access anatomy specialties of structure of ovaries, cervix and uterine tubes. According to USI results, gynecologist can select effective rehabilitation system with minimal risks to women`s health.

USI of kidneys and other internal organs, as well as women and men genital sphere, is done by sinologist. In most cases, therapist or narrowly specialized doctor (gastroenterologist, urologist or gynecologist) makes appointment to sinologist.

Experienced sinologist thoroughly studies structure and thickness of internal and genital organs of men and women and make ultrasound investigation findings. On the base of these findings, consulting physician select individual methods for recovery, taking into account made diagnosis.

For example, doctor can detect urine bladder inflammation (cystitis) by results of bladder USI. In this case, doctor selects anti-inflammatory benign medicines, prescribes physiotherapy for recovery and enhancement of urinary track tone.

You can have ultrasoundinvestigation in “Doctor PRO” in Cherkassy. Qualified sonologists will promptly make investigation in convenient time. You can make appointment by telephone or with a help of electronic application.

Types of ultrasound investigations

Preparation to USI depends on type of ultrasound investigation. There are several types of investigation with ultrasound wave:

  • transabdominal or external, diagnostics of internal organs. Doctor apply special gel on chosen area, ultrasound waves come from the sensor. Image is transmitted to the monitor, and doctor make assessment of structure, size of organs, reveal pathology (if any);
  • transvaginal – method of investigation female pelvic organs. With the help of vaginal sensor, doctor assess ovaries, uterine tubes and cervix. Ultrasound investigation of pelvic organs are necessary at pregnancy and in diagnostics of gynecological diseases;

You can make USI in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy at any convenient time, without staying in a queue. Qualified sinologist will make USI of organs of abdominal cavity, urinary system and genital organs.

There are no contraindications to USI, except for transrectal or transvaginal investigation. This type of diagnostics is forbidden in case of inflammatory process in large gut or vagina. Only after removal inflammation, the patient will be directed to USI.

USI length depends on type of diagnostics. For example, USI of urinary system of pelvic in men.

Individual recovery methods are selected by USI results. Make an appointment for USI in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy already today. 

The cost of US in Cherkassy is here.

The cost of US in Bila Tserkva is here.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Ультразвуковое исследование в "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах и Белой Церкви

К нам обратились
64 584
человек

УЗИ — быстрый и безопасный способ выполнить диагностику при помощи ультразвуковых волн для постановки правильного диагноза пациенту. Этот метод успешно используется в гинекологии и урологии. Ультразвуковое исследование не вызывает побочных эффектов и проводится без специальной подготовки.

Ультразвук, проникая сквозь ткани, не причиняет вред организму: не вызывает структурные изменения клеток и не провоцирует возникновение нового очага воспаления. УЗИ дает возможность оценить состояние внутренних и половых органов, установить их размеры и обнаружить патологии.

Например, УЗИ в урологии предоставляет урологу подробную информацию о структурных и функциональных изменениях мочеполовой системы. Исследование выявляет сбои и нарушения в работе почек, мочевого пузыря и простаты.

УЗИ в гинекологии дает возможность обнаружить гинекологические болезни даже на ранних стадиях, оценить анатомические особенности строения яичников, шейки матки и маточных труб. По результатам УЗИ врач-гинеколог сможет подобрать эффективную программу реабилитации с минимальными рисками для женского здоровья.

УЗИ почек и других внутренних органов, а также женской и мужской половой системы выполняет сонолог. В большинстве случаев направление к нему выписывает терапевт или узкопрофильный доктор (в частности, гастроэнтеролог, уролог или гинеколог).

Опытный врач-сонолог тщательно изучает строение и толщину внутренних и половых органов мужчин и женщин и дает заключение УЗИ. На основании последнего лечащий врач подбирает индивидуальную методику выздоровления с учетом поставленного диагноза.

Например, по результатам УЗИ мочевого пузыря может быть выявлено его воспаление (цистит). В этом случае подбирают противовоспалительные препараты щадящего действия, назначают физиопроцедуры для восстановления и укрепления тонуса мочевых путей.

Пройти ультразвуковое исследование в Черкассах и Белой Церкви вы можете в «ДокторПРО». Квалифицированные врачи-сонологи проведут исследование быстро и в удобное время. Записаться на обследование можно по телефону или при помощи электронной заявки.

Виды УЗИ

Подготовка к УЗИ зависит от вида ультразвукового обследования. Различают несколько видов исследований при помощи ультразвуковой волны:

  • трансабдоминальное или поверхностное — диагностика внутренних органов. С помощью специального геля смазывается выбранный участок и из датчика поступают ультразвуковые волны. Изображение передается на монитор, и врач проводит оценку структуры, размера органов, выявляет патологии (если есть);
  • трансвагинальное — метод обследования женских органов малого таза. При помощи влагалищного датчика врач оценивает яичники, маточные трубы, шейку матки. УЗИ органов малого таза у женщин показано при беременности и для диагностики гинекологических заболеваний;

Сделать УЗИ в Черкассах и Белой Церкви в удобное время без очереди вы можете в «ДокторПРО». Квалифицированный врач-сонолог проведет УЗИ органов брюшной полости, мочевыделительной системы, половых органов.

Противопоказаний к УЗИ нет, кроме трансректального и трансвагинального обследования. Такую диагностику не проводят при наличии воспалительного процесса в толстой кишке или во влагалище. Только после снятия воспаления пациент направляется на УЗИ.

Длительность процедуры УЗИ зависит от вида диагностики. Например, УЗИ органов мочевыделительной системы длится не больше 15 минут.  Столько же времени занимает УЗИ органов малого таза у мужчин.

По результатам УЗИ подбирается индивидуальная методика выздоровления. Запишитесь на УЗИ уже сегодня в «ДокторПРО».

Стоимость ультразвукового исследования (УЗИ) в Черкассах указана тут.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Подписаться на рассылку
Служба контроля качества