Treatment of diseases of the thyroid gland in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy

К нам обратились
86466
человек

Do you have unreasonable fears, depression, periodic pains in the heart, pressure jumps? Have you sharply lost or gained weight? Do you constantly feel drowsiness and apathy? And did the clinical analysis reveal a low hemoglobin level in the blood?

In such cases, experts advise examining the thyroid gland. Dysfunctions of this important body can cause serious problems to human health. Symptoms of thyroid diseases depend primarily on the characteristics of changes in its functional activity.

With the insufficient activity of the thyroid gland this can be:

  • too fast fatigability;
  • general weakness, memory impairment;
  • feelings of hunger;
  • dry skin and hair breaking;
  • gaining weight without reason.
  • decreased working efficiency.

If the thyroid gland is hyperactive, the patient has:

  • weak self-control, quick temper;
  • weight loss at good appetite;
  • violation of the heart rate;
  • excessive sweating and heat;
  • problems with sleeping.

Diagnostics of thyroid diseases involves palpation (touching); laboratory research; ultrasound examination (ultrasound); biopsy of the gland.

One of the important methods of diagnosing the disease is an analysis of the hormones of the thyroid gland. It enables even at an early stage to recognize the disease, to check the level of hormones and the work of the endocrine glands, and also to determine what caused the dysfunction of the thyroid gland – its lack of activity or hyperactivity.

The experienced endocrinologist of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy can say what exactly one should do. He can establish the correct diagnosis and prescribe an effective treatment regimen, and the operators will help everyone to choose the most convenient time for visiting a specialist.

Causes of thyroid diseases

Most often, the development of the disease is associated with iodine deficiency or its excess in food. Also, the causes can be poor ecology, hereditary factor, pathologies of the immune system.

Symptoms of the disease in both sexes are similar, although there are some differences. The specialists say: the thyroid gland disorders are much more common in women, although in men they are more severe. This is primarily due to the peculiarities of the nervous system, as well as the level of stability of the endocrine profile.

 

Thyroid disease in men leads to the brittleness of the nails, rapid gaining weight, a violation of blood circulation in the limbs, aggravation of the psychoemotional state. All this affects the intimate sphere and leads to the erectile dysfunction and lack of the attraction to the opposite sex.

In women, the thyroid disease manifests a little differently: sudden outbreaks of aggression and mood swings. There may be trembling of hands, weight problems, disturbances in the work of the cardiovascular system.

Effective treatment of the thyroid gland in Cherkassy is offered by the medical center “DoctorPRO”. It may include:

  • primary attendance at a doctor-endocrinologist;
  • a comprehensive examination of the body;
  • ultrasound examination;
  • laboratory tests.

And only after the establishment of an accurate diagnosis the treatment is prescribed, aimed at restoring the function of the gland or preventing the disease development. Do not delay the visit to the doctor, otherwise, the disease provokes serious complications. The most dangerous among them is thyroid cancer.

Prophylaxis of a disease is a correction of the way of life: doing sports, refusal from bad habits, a special diet, but it should be started with a visit to the doctor. After all, every disease of the thyroid gland has its own features. Only an expert can understand this.

It is very easy to find: it is enough to leave an application on the website of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy or call the operator by phone. Together with the doctor, you will find a solution to your problem!

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Лечение заболеваний щитовидной железы в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах

К нам обратились
86255
человек

У вас беспричинные страхи, депрессия, периодические боли в сердце, скачет давление, вы резко похудели или поправились, постоянно чувствуете сонливость и вялость, а клинический анализ выявил низкий гемоглобин в крови?

В таких случаях специалисты советуют проверить щитовидную железу. Нарушение функций этого важного органа может создать серьезные проблемы здоровью человека.  Симптомы заболеваний щитовидной железы зависят, прежде всего, от особенностей изменения ее функциональной активности.

При недостаточной активности щитовидки это может быть:

  • слишком быстрая утомляемость;
  • общая слабость, ухудшение памяти;
  • ощущение чувства голода;
  • сухость кожи и ломкость волос;
  • беспричинно набранные килограммы.
  • снижение работоспособности.

Если щитовидная железа гиперактивна, у больного наблюдается:

  • слабый самоконтроль, вспыльчивость;
  • при хорошем аппетите – снижение массы тела;
  • нарушение сердечного ритма;
  • чрезмерная потливость и повышенная температура тела;
  • проблемы со сном.

Диагностика заболеваний щитовидной железы предусматривает: проведение пальпации (ощупывание); лабораторные исследования; ультразвуковое исследование (УЗИ); биопсию железы.

Один из важных методов диагностики заболевания – анализ на гормоны щитовидной железы.  Он позволяет даже на ранней стадии распознать болезнь, проверить уровень гормонов и работу эндокринных желез, а также определить, с чем связано нарушение функции щитовидной железы связано, с ее недостаточной активностью или гиперактивностью. 

Что именно делать, подскажет опытный врач-эндокринолог медицинского центра «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах. Он поставит правильный диагноз и назначит эффективную схему лечения, а операторы помогут каждому подобрать наиболее удобное время для посещения специалиста.

Причины развития заболеваний щитовидной железы

Чаще всего развитие болезни связано с дефицитом йода или его избытком в пище. Также причинами могут стать: неблагополучная экология, наследственный фактор, патологии иммунной системы.

Симптомы болезни у представителей обеих полов схожи, хотя есть и некоторые различия. Специалисты говорят: щитовидка намного чаще беспокоит женщин, хотя тяжелее этот недуг протекает у мужчин. Связано это, прежде всего, с особенностями нервной системы, а также уровнем устойчивости гормонального фона.

Заболевание щитовидной железы у мужчин приводит к ломкости ногтей, быстрому набору лишнего веса, нарушению кровообращения в конечностях, усугублению психоэмоционального состояния. Все это влияет и на интимную сферу: нарушается эректильная функция, пропадает влечение к противоположному полу.

Немного по-другому проявляется заболевание щитовидной железы у женщин: внезапные вспышки агрессии и резкая смена настроения. Возможно дрожание рук, проблемы с весом, нарушения в работе сердечно-сосудистой системы.

Эффективное лечение щитовидной железы в Черкассах предлагает медицинский центр «ДокторПРО». Оно может включать:

  • первичный прием доктора-эндокринолога;
  • комплексное обследование организма;
  • УЗИ;
  • лабораторные исследования.

И только после установления точного диагноза назначается лечение, направленное на восстановления функции железы или предотвращение развития болезни. Не надо откладывать визит к врачу, иначе недуг спровоцирует серьезные осложнения. Наиболее опасным среди них является рак щитовидной железы.

Профилактика болезни – это коррекция образа жизни: занятия спортом, отказ от вредных привычек, специальная диета, но начинаться она должна с посещения врача. Ведь каждое заболевание щитовидной железы имеет свои особенности. Разобраться в этом может только специалист.

Найти его очень просто: достаточно оставить заявку на сайте медицинского центра «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах или позвонить по телефону оператору. Вместе с доктором вы обязательно найдете решение своей проблемы! 

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества