Electrocardiogram with interpreting in Cherkasy and Bila Tserkva

К нам обратились
119708
человек

Electrocardiogram or ECG represents an informative and accessible method for diagnosing heart diseases, based on registering and recording electrical impulses that occur in tissues. The data obtained show the electrical activity of the heart and enable to determine the structure and thickness of the myocardium and the nature of blood circulation. Therefore, the technique is typical in case of a wide range of cardiac pathologies.

Its other benefits include the following:

  • the ability to obtain data in real time;
  • simplicity and painlessness of the procedure;
  • lack of contraindications.

The disadvantages include complex and time-consuming ECG interpreting. The activity of the heart muscle is displayed as a graph. Only an experienced cardiologist can «read» the results of the analysis, interpret them and determine the precise condition of the cardiovascular system.

What heart problems does the ECG detect?

Cardiogram of the heart is performed both routinely and in an urgent order. For prophylactic purposes, the study is prescribed in the following cases:

  • high blood pressure;
  • atherosclerosis of blood vessels;
  • the presence of excess weight;
  • high cholesterol;
  • diseases of the nervous and endocrine systems.

In an urgent order, an electrocardiogram is prescribed in case of the following symptoms:

  • pain or discomfort in the chest;
  • acute shortness of breath and difficulty breathing;
  • prolonged soreness of the upper abdomen;
  • heart rhythm disorder;
  • loss of consciousness or disorientation in space.

In many ways, the effectiveness of the method is determined by the capabilities of the equipment used. Therefore, it is recommended to undergo the examination in the clinic with modern electrocardiographs. In the medical center “DoctorPRO”, a 6-channel cardiograph is used, which enables to obtain accurate parameters of the heart muscle function and track several indicators at once: heart rate, electrical systole of the heart, as well as ventricular and myocardium function.

Is it possible to interpret an electrocardiogram independently?

According to the ECG results, the patient receives a paper with waves and peaks in his hands, which is a graphic presentation of the electrical impulses of the heart. When interpreting, many factors are taken into account: the height and frequency of waves, the length between them, and so on. There are many explanations for interpreting a cardiogram, but only a specialist can read it correctly. Therefore, after passing the examination, it is necessary to obtain results and bring them to a family doctor (therapist) or a cardiologist.

The doctor can interpret the cardiogram quickly and accurately, make a diagnosis, develop an effective program for the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular pathologies. Cardiology, a branch of medicine that studies the structure and function of the heart muscle, deals with the study of such diseases. However, in order to undergo an electrocardiogram, it is not necessary to consult a cardiologist – most often, the family therapist refers to the tests.

Family medicine is aimed at preventing the development of conditions dangerous to health and life. Therefore, the family doctor most often refers a patient for the examination with the preventive purpose, to detect in time any minor deviations in the body function and to eliminate them in timely manner. Early diagnostics and treatment at the initial stages enables to avoid many serious diseases. Therefore, it is better not to postpone the visit to a specialist and make an appointment for the examination right now.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
Quality control service

Электрокардиограмма с расшифровкой в Черкассах и Белой Церкви

К нам обратились
98108
человек

Электрокардиограмма или ЭКГ – информативный и доступный метод диагностики болезней сердца, основанный на регистрации и записи электрических импульсов, возникающих в тканях. Полученные данные показывают электрическую активность сердца и позволяют определить структуру и толщину миокарда, характер кровообращения. Поэтому методика является типичной при широком спектре сердечных патологий.

К другим ее преимуществам относится:

  • возможность получения данных в режиме реального времени;
  • простота и безболезненность процедуры;
  • отсутствие противопоказаний.

К недостаткам относится сложная и трудоемкая расшифровка ЭКГ. Деятельность сердечной мышцы отображается в виде графика. Только опытный врач-кардиолог может «прочесть» результаты анализа, расшифровать их и точно установить состояние сердечно-сосудистой системы.

Какие проблемы с сердцем обнаруживает ЭКГ?

Кардиограмма сердца проводится как в плановом, так и в экстренном порядке. С профилактической целью исследование назначают в случаях:

  • повышенного артериального давления;
  • атеросклероза сосудов;
  • наличия лишнего веса;
  • высокого уровня холестерина;
  • заболеваний нервной и эндокринной систем.

В экстренном порядке электрокардиограмма назначается при следующих симптомах:

  • появление боли или дискомфорта в груди;
  • возникновение резкой одышки и проблем с затруднением дыхания;
  • продолжительная болезненность верхних отделов живота;
  • нарушение сердечного ритма;
  • потеря сознания или дезориентация в пространстве.

Во многом результативность метода определяется возможностями использованного оборудования. Поэтому проходить осмотр рекомендуется в клинике с современными электрокардиографами.  В медицинском центре “ДокторПРО” используется 6-канальный кардиограф, позволяющий получать точные параметры работы сердечной мышцы и отслеживать сразу несколько показателей: частоту сердечных сокращений, электрическую систолу сердца, работу желудочков и миокарда.

Можно ли самостоятельно расшифровать электрокардиограмму?

По результатам ЭКГ пациент получает на руки бумагу с зубцами и пиками – графическим отображением электрических импульсов сердца. При расшифровке учитывается множество факторов: высота и частота зубцов, протяженность между ними и так далее. Существует множество объяснений, как расшифровать кардиограмму, но правильно прочесть ее может только специалист. Поэтому после прохождения обследования необходимо получить результаты и прийти с ними на осмотр к семейному врачу (терапевту) или кардиологу.

Врач быстро и точно расшифрует кардиограмму, поставит диагноз, разработает эффективную программу лечения и профилактики сердечно-сосудистых патологий. Изучением подобных болезней занимается кардиология – раздел медицины, изучающей строение и функции сердечной мышцы. Однако для того, чтобы пройти электрокардиограмму, не обязательно обращаться к кардиологу – чаще всего на анализ направляет семейный терапевт.

Семейная медицина направлена на предупреждение развития опасных для здоровья и жизни состояний. Поэтому семейный врач чаще всего направляет на исследование с профилактической целью – чтобы вовремя обнаружить любые незначительные отклонения в работе органа и вовремя устранить их. Ранняя диагностика и лечение на начальных стадиях позволяет избежать многих серьезных болезней. Поэтому лучше не откладывать визит к специалисту и записаться на осмотр прямо сейчас.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества