Gastroenterology department in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy and Bila Tserkva

К нам обратились
86255
человек

If unpleasant symptoms appear in GI tract are constant, and there are no objective reasons for this event, contact gastroenterologist in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy and Bila Tserkva for proper diagnostics.  

Discomfort in abdomen is familiar for everyone. However, when we have it, we do not rush to visit gastroenterological clinics in Cherkassy. Usually, digestive disorders are manifested as symptoms of nausea or vomiting, diarrhea or feeling of heaviness. If we ate stale food or ate incompatible products, gastrointestinal tract immediately makes it known. Heartburn and eructation also can be consequences of disorders in work of digestive system.

Probably, this is serious digestion disorder. Examination course, appointed by a doctor, will help you to determine cause of symptoms and to make right diagnosis.

The causes of digestion problems can be stress, abuse of harmful habits and alcohol, an unbalanced diet, as well as serious diseases (for example, at sugar diabetes) or exacerbation of chronic diseases (duodenal ulcer, colitis, gastritis).

You should visit gastroenterologist if you have:

  • regular pain in abdomen;
  • rapid loss of appetite;
  • increase or decrease of weight;
  • increase of body temperature, vomiting and nausea;
  • recently abdominal operations.

In case of acute signs of digestion disorder, you should obligatory visit a doctor. Usually, such symptoms cause drops of blood pressure, tachycardia (rapid heart rate) and weakness.

In gastroenterological department of “DoctorPRO”, you will receive the help of qualified doctors.

Diagnostics of gastrointestinal diseases are carried out on modern equipment. Gastroenterologist successfully performs treatment of gastrointestinal tract. After examination of patient, and obtaining results of analysis, doctor will make diagnosis and choose individual treatment program.

Consultation of gastroenterologist

You should visit gastroenterological department not only when you feel pain in abdomen, or when you have strong heartburn. You should come to gastroenterologist also to choose food ration. The more balanced and various is your everyday menu, the lower is the risk of digestive problems. Properly chosen food ration guarantees feeling of lightness during the day and calm sleeping at night.

For example, if women or man have gastritis because of overuse of fat, salt, acid or spicy food, or alcohol. Insufficient breakfast, refusal from lunch or dinner are also the cause of disease. In particular, quick meals, such as sandwiches or snacks are first steps to gastritis.

Doctor will examine the patient and study its medical history. The following investigations can be made for making diagnosis:

  • common and biochemical blood count;
  • urine and fecal analysis;
  • USI of organs of abdominal cavity;
  • X-ray, endoscopy.

of examination results are carried out depending on the patient's complaints and at the discretion of gastroenterologist. For example, with complaints of heartburn, acidic vomiting and pain in the patient's stomach are directed to a visual examination of the gastric mucosa. If the ulcer of the stomach and duodenum is confirmed, the doctor selects the optimal rehabilitation program.

Prevention of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract is based on proper nutrition, timely treatment of inflammatory processes in the body. Do not drink a lot of sweet soda, spirits and do not eat a large number of confectionery.

Gastroenterologists and nutritionists strongly recommend drinking at least 1.5 liters of clean water a day. This contributes to normal digestion. And do not forget to eat meal by small portions 4-5 times a day, do not overeat at night and do not give up breakfast.
Sign up at the Department of Gastroenterology in “DoctorPRO” by phone or in the form of an electronic application.

The service is available in cities:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Отделение гастроэнтерологии в "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах

 
 
К нам обратились
64584
человек

Если неприятная симптоматика в ЖКТ возникает на постоянной основе и для происходящего нет объективных причин, обращайтесь к гастроэнтерологу в "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах для правильной диагностики.

Дискомфорт в животе знаком каждому. Но при его возникновении мы не спешим обращаться в клинику гастроэнтерологии в Черкассах. Обычно расстройства пищеварения проявляются симптомами тошноты или рвоты, диареи или чувством тяжести. Если мы съели несвежую пищу или употребили несовместимые между собой продукты, желудочно-кишечный тракт сразу дает об этом знать. Изжога и отрыжка — тоже могут говорить о сбоях в работе пищеварительной системы. Возможно, это серьезное нарушение пищеварения. Курс обследования, назначенный доктором, поможет определить причину симптоматики и поставить правильный диагноз.

Причинами проблем с пищеварением могут быть стрессы, злоупотребление вредными привычками и алкоголем, несбалансированный рацион питания, а также тяжелые болезни (например, сахарный диабет) или обострение хронических заболеваний (язвы двенадцатиперстной кишки, колита, гастрита).

Обращаться к врачу-гастроэнтерологу нужно в случае:

  • регулярных болевых ощущений в области живота;
  • резкой потери аппетита;
  • увеличения или снижения веса;
  • повышения температуры тела, рвоты и тошноты;
  • недавно перенесенных полостных операций.

При «острых» признаках нарушения пищеварения обязательно посетите врача. Обычно такие симптомы вызывают падение артериального давления, тахикардию (учащенное сердцебиение) и слабость.

В отделении гастроэнтерологии в "ДокторПРО" вы получите своевременную помощь от квалифицированных врачей.

Диагностика заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта проводится на современном оборудовании. Врач-гастроэнтеролог успешно проводит лечение заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта. После осмотра пациента и получения результатов анализа доктор поставит диагноз и подберет индивидуальную программу лечения.

Консультация врача-гастроэнтеролога

Гастроэнтерологическое отделение нужно посетить не только тогда, когда болит в желудке или у вас началась сильная изжога. Приходить на прием к гастроэнтерологу нужно и для подбора рациона питания. Чем сбалансированнее и разнообразнее будет ежедневное меню, тем ниже риск возникновения проблем с пищеварительной системой. Правильно подобранный рацион питания гарантирует чувство легкости на протяжении дня и спокойный сон ночью. 

Например, у женщин и мужчин гастрит возникает из-за чрезмерного употребления жирной, соленой, кислой и острой пищи, алкоголя. Причиной развития этой болезни могут стать даже неполноценные завтраки, отказ от обеда или ужина. В частности, перекусы бутербродами или снеками — первые шаги на пути к гастриту.

На приеме врач осмотрит пациента, изучит его историю болезни. Для диагностики могут быть проведены следующие исследования:

  • общий и биохимический анализ крови;
  • анализ мочи и кала;
  • УЗИ органов брюшной полости;
  • рентген, эндоскопия.

Подбор результатов обследования осуществляется в зависимости от жалоб пациента и по усмотрению гастроэнтеролога. Например, при жалобах на изжогу, кислую рвоту и боли в желудке пациента направляют на визуальный осмотр слизистой оболочки желудка. Если подтверждается язва желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки, доктор подбирает оптимальную программу реабилитации.

Профилактика заболеваний ЖКТ основана на правильном питании, своевременном лечении воспалительных процессов в организме. Не пейте много сладкой газировки, спиртных напитков и не ешьте большое количество кондитерских изделий.

Гастроэнтерологи и диетологи настоятельно рекомендуют выпивать не меньше чем 1,5 л чистой воды в день. Это способствует нормальному пищеварению. И не забывайте употреблять пищу маленькими порциями 4-5 раз в день, не переедать на ночь и не отказываться от завтраков.

Запишитесь в отделение гастроэнтерологии в "ДокторПРО" по телефону или форме электронной заявки.

Услуга доступна в городах: