Treatment of gastric and duodenal ulcers in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkasy, Bila Tserkva and Chernihiv

К нам обратились
119708
человек

Peptic ulcer disease of the stomach and duodenum is characterized by lesions of the mucous membrane, on which shallow fissures appear first, and then extensive lesions occur, that affect muscle tissue. The disease often develops along with other gastrointestinal diseases such as gastritis, colitis, and duodenitis. The inflammation of the gastric mucosa uncured in time, becomes chronic and leads to structural changes in the cells, so the first erosions are formed. Deep ulcers often result in internal hemorrhage, and there is a risk of destruction of the intestinal walls.

In order to prevent the aggravation of the pathological condition, it is important to consult a qualified doctor in time. The symptoms of gastric and duodenal ulcers are not specific, and they can be mistaken for manifestations of other diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. Most often, the patient suffers from the following symptoms:

  • the emergence of severe pain in the abdominal region: the pain increases after eating;
  • feeling of heaviness in the stomach after eating; emergence of nausea and vomiting;
  • blood-streaked stool.

Ulcer pain is often recurrent in nature and depends not only on diet and lifestyle, but also on the state of immunity and the presence of additional stress factors. According to statistics, the pain syndrome is exacerbated in the autumn and spring, while in summer and winter the ulcer can rarely disturb the patient.

Since such symptoms are noted in many diseases of the gastrointestinal tract, laboratory and instrumental diagnostics of gastric ulcer is required. In the gastroenterology department in “DoctorPRO”, an experienced gastroenterologist can conduct a detailed initial examination, prescribe tests and examinations. The data obtained enable not only to diagnose the disease accurately, but also to determine the extent of gastrointestinal lesion, and to learn the ulcer location.

Causes of gastric and duodenal ulcers

Peptic ulcer is a chronic pathological condition, so doctors do not distinguish an acute form. But a number of patients are faced with a sharp exacerbation of the disease caused by external or internal factors. Acute gastric ulcer (that is, exacerbation of the disease) is characterized by the appearance of sharp severe pain in the abdominal region. The pain is often accompanied by:

  • tachycardia;
  • febrile state;
  • nausea and vomiting.

In the event of a serious injury, the most common complications of a stomach ulcer develop, such as internal bleeding and perforation. Also, a constant inflammatory process can lead to obstruction and the appearance of malignant tumors.

Chronic gastric ulcer occurs for various reasons. It can be provoked by the following:

  • genetic predisposition;
  • excessive intake of alcohol;
  • unbalanced diet, with an abundance of smoked, fatty and spicy foods;
  • infectious lesion of the gastrointestinal tract;
  • mechanical abdominal trauma;
  • unfavorable ecology;
  • constant stress.

The exacerbation of gastric ulcer is observed when eating foods that irritate the mucous membrane, for example, peppered or fibrous food. Therefore, the prevention of gastric ulcer is associated with adherence to a special diet. Also, the following is recommended to the patient:

  • give up smoking cigarettes and drinking alcoholic beverages;
  • adhere to a healthy lifestyle: play sports, spend more time in the open air;
  • avoid stressful situations;
  • strengthen the immune system;
  • devote enough time to rest.

Timely treatment of gastric ulcer in Cherkasy, Bila Tserkva and Chernihiv from the specialists of the clinic “DoctorPRO” will help restore health and avoid recurrence of the disease. Qualified gastroenterologists establish the diagnosis quickly and accurately and select the most suitable treatment regimen for the restoration of the gastrointestinal tract function.

You can register for the primary appointment on this site or at the indicated telephone number of the clinic in your city.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
Quality control service

Лечение язвы желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки в “ДокторПРО” в Черкассах и Белой Церкви

К нам обратились
98108
человек

Язвенная болезнь желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки характеризуется поражением слизистой оболочки, на которой появляются сначала неглубокие трещины, а затем – обширные поражения, затрагивающие мышечную ткань. Часто заболевание развивается на фоне других болезней ЖКТ: гастрита, колита, дуоденита. Вовремя не вылеченное воспаление слизистой оболочки желудка становится хроническим и приводит к структурным изменениям в клетках: образуются первые эрозии. Глубокие язвы часто приводят к появлению внутреннего кровотечения, появляется риск разрушения стенок кишечника.

Чтобы не допустить усугубления патологического состояния, важно вовремя обратиться к квалифицированному врачу. Симптомы язвы желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки неспецифичны, и их можно принять за проявления других заболеваний ЖКТ. Чаще всего пациент сталкивается со следующими симптомами:

  • появление сильной боли в абдоминальной области: болезненность усиливается после приема пищи;
  • ощущение тяжести в желудке после еды, появление тошноты и рвоты;
  • стул с кровью.

Боль при язве часто носит рецидивирующий характер и зависит не только от диеты и образа жизни, но и от состояния иммунитета, наличия дополнительных факторов стресса. Согласно статистике, болевой синдром усугубляется осенью и весной, тогда как летом и зимой язва может практически не беспокоить пациента.

Поскольку подобная симптоматика наблюдается при многих болезнях ЖКТ, необходима лабораторная и инструментальная диагностика язвы желудка. В отделении гастроэнтерологии в “ДокторПРО” опытный врач-гастроэнтеролог проведет детальный первичный осмотр, назначит анализы и исследования. Собранные данные позволят не только точно диагностировать заболевание, но и определить степень поражения ЖКТ, узнать расположение язв.

Причины язвы желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки

Язвенная болезнь – это хроническое патологическое состояние, поэтому врачи не выделяют острую форму. Но ряд пациентов сталкивается с резким обострением болезни, вызванным внешними или внутренними факторами. Острая язва желудка (то есть обострение заболевания) характеризуется появлением резкой сильной боли в абдоминальной области. Часто болезненность сопровождается:

  • тахикардией;
  • лихорадочным состоянием;
  • тошнотой и рвотой.

В случае серьезного поражения, развиваются наиболее частые осложнения язвы желудка: внутренние кровотечения и перфорация. Также постоянный воспалительный процесс может привести к обструкции и появлению злокачественных опухолей.

Хроническая язва желудка начинается по различным причинам. Ее могут спровоцировать:

  • наследственная предрасположенность;
  • чрезмерное употребление алкоголя;
  • несбалансированная диета, с обилием копченой, жирной и острой пищи;
  • инфекционное поражение ЖКТ;
  • механическая травма живота;
  • неблагоприятная экология;
  • постоянный стресс.

Обострение язвы желудка наблюдается при употреблении пищи, раздражающей слизистую оболочку: например, перченой или волокнистой. Поэтому профилактика язвы желудка связана с соблюдением специальной диеты. Также пациенту рекомендуется:

  • отказаться от сигарет и спиртосодержащих напитков;
  • придерживаться здорового образа жизни: заниматься спортом, чаще бывать на свежем воздухе;
  • избегать стрессовых ситуаций;
  • укреплять иммунитет;
  • уделять достаточное количество времени отдыху.

Своевременное лечение язвы желудка в Черкассах и Белой Церкви у специалистов клиники «ДокторПРО» позволит восстановить здоровье и избежать рецидива болезни. Квалифицированные гастроэнтерологи быстро и точно поставят диагноз и подберут оптимальную схему терапии для восстановления работы ЖКТ.

Записаться на первичный прием можно на этом сайте или по указанному номеру клиники в вашем городе.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества