Treatment of pancreatitis in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy and Bila Tserkva

К нам обратились
97830
человек

Pancreas regulates biochemical processes in the body and promotes the production of digestive enzymes. The latter help to break down proteins, fats, and carbohydrates contained in food. Moreover, the gland produces insulin which regulates the level of glucose in our body. It is the problems with the pancreas that are considered the first cause of diabetes.

Inflammation of the pancreas leads to disorders in the endocrine function, which causes the risk of development of pancreatitis. This disease is typical for people of any age and sex, but most often it affects women and men in old age.

Symptoms of pancreatitis are as follows:

  • severe pain under the ribs (sometimes the pain is girdle in nature)
  • vomiting;
  • increased sweating;
  • increased body temperature;
  • loss of appetite and weakness.

Diagnostics of pancreatitis is possible in the clinic “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy. A qualified gastroenterologist will establish an accurate diagnosis and choose an effective recovery program. At the primary admission, the doctor conducts a patient interview for complaints (pain in the upper abdomen, attacks of nausea, apathy), studies the medical history and directs to additional studies (palpation, blood test, chest X-ray, tomography).

Treatment of pancreatitis should be timely. The disease can lead to the lethal outcome. As the enzymes secreted by the gland can penetrate into tissues, blood vessels, and blood, destroying them from the inside.

Exacerbation of pancreatitis (chronic form) is treated using the same methods as the acute form of the disease. According to the standard scheme, the doctor appoints a diet for the patient, chooses effective anti-inflammatory medications and physiotherapy (according to indications).

You can make an appointment with a gastroenterologist by phone or by using the application form on the clinic’s website. You can choose a convenient time to visit the doctor and avoid the queue.

Causes of pancreatitis

You can undergo effective treatment of pancreatitis in Cherkassy in the clinic “DoctorPRO”. Rehabilitation is performed on an outpatient basis without hospitalization.

Gastroenterologists name the following main reasons for the development of pancreatitis:

  • excessive consumption of alcohol and fatty foods;
  • development of urolithiasis;
  • traumas of the pancreas;
  • use of potent drugs;
  • endocrine system diseases.

Sometimes pancreatitis can occur against the background of the formation of malignant tumors of internal organs, due to pathologies of the biliary tract.

Timely reference to a doctor will relieve the development of complications of pancreatitis, which include:

  • the formation of ulcerative foci on the mucous internal organs;
  • blood clotting disorder;
  • necrosis of pancreatic cells;
  • atrophy of the pancreas.

Chronic pancreatitis can cause cysts and pseudocysts, as well as purulent fistulas. In case of prolonged exacerbations due to untimely treatment, the portal hypertension syndrome (occurrence of a number of morphological and clinical manifestations that do not correspond to the norm) may develop in a patient.

Acute pancreatitis with timely treatment usually does not lead to serious consequences. In case of neglected disease, renal-hepatic insufficiency may occur.

Prevention of the disease requires transfer to a healthy diet, refusal from smoking and drinking alcohol, as well as to routine examinations at a gastroenterologist.

Regarding the revision of the daily menu, doctors recommend to reduce the amount of products with a high content of dyes and preservatives, as well as synthetic additives. It is recommended to develop a regimen with the participation of the attending physician.

Make an appointment with a gastroenterologist using an electronic application or by phone.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Лечение панкреатита в "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах и Белой Церкви

К нам обратились
64 584
человек

Поджелудочная железа регулирует биохимические процессы в организме и способствует выработке пищеварительных ферментов. Последние помогают расщеплять белки, жиры и углеводы, которые содержит пища. Более того, железа вырабатывает инсулин, который регулирует уровень глюкозы в нашем организме. Именно проблемы с поджелудочной считаются первой причиной развития сахарного диабета.

Воспаление поджелудочной железы приводит к сбоям эндокринной функции, что грозит развитием панкреатита. Эта болезнь характерна для людей любого возраста и пола, но чаще всего ею страдают женщины и мужчины в преклонном возрасте.

 Симптомы панкреатита сводятся к:

  • сильной боли под ребрами (иногда болевые ощущения имеют опоясывающий характер)
  • рвоте;
  • усиленной потливости;
  • повышению температуры тела;
  • потере аппетита и появлению слабости.

Диагностика панкреатита возможна в клинике «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах и Белой Церкви. Квалифицированный  гастроэнтеролог поставит точный диагноз и подберет эффективную программу выздоровления. На первичном приеме врач проводит опрос пациента на жалобы (боль в верхней части живота, приступы тошноты, вялости), изучает историю болезни и направляет на дополнительные исследования (пальпация, сдача анализа крови, рентген грудного отдела, томография).

Лечение панкреатита должно быть своевременным. Болезнь может привести к летальному исходу. Поскольку ферменты, которые выделяет железа, могут проникать в ткани, сосуды и кровь, разрушая их изнутри.

Обострение панкреатита (хроническая форма) лечится такими же способами, как и острая форма заболевания. По стандартной схеме доктор назначает пациенту диету, подбирает эффективные противовоспалительные препараты, а также физиопроцедуры (по показаниям).

Записаться на прием к врачу-гастроэнтерологу можно по контактному телефону или при помощи формы-заявки, размещенной на сайте клиники. Вы можете выбрать удобное время для посещения доктора и избежать очереди.

Причины панкреатита

Пройти эффективное лечение панкреатита в Черкассах и Белой Церкви вы можете в клинике «ДокторПРО». Реабилитация проходит в амбулаторных условиях без госпитализации.

Основными причинами развития панкреатита гастроэнтерологи называют:

  • чрезмерное употребление спиртного и жирных блюд;
  • развитие мочекаменной болезни;
  • травмы поджелудочной железы;
  • употребление сильнодействующих лекарств;
  • болезни эндокринной системы.

Иногда панкреатит может возникать на фоне образования злокачественных опухолей внутренних органов, вследствие патологий желчевыводящих путей.

Своевременное обращение к врачу избавит от развития осложнений панкреатита, к которым относятся:

  • образование язвенных очагов на слизистых внутренних органов;
  • нарушение свертываемости крови;
  • омертвение клеток поджелудочной железы (некроз);
  • атрофия поджелудочной железы.

Хронический панкреатит может вызывать кисты и псевдокисты, а также гнойные свищи. При длительных обострениях из-за несвоевременного лечения у пациента может возникать синдром портальной гипертензии (возникновение ряда морфологических и клинических проявлений, которые не соответствуют норме).

Острый панкреатит при своевременном лечении обычно не приводит к тяжелым последствиям. При запущении болезни может возникать почечно-печеночная недостаточность.

Профилактика недуга сводится к переходу на здоровый рацион питания, отказ от курения и употребления спиртных напитков, а также к плановым осмотрам у гастроэнтеролога.

Относительно пересмотра ежедневного меню врачи рекомендуют уменьшить лакомство продуктов с высоким содержанием красителей и консервантов, а также синтетических добавок. Желательно разрабатывать режим с участием лечащего врача.

Запишитесь на прием к гастроэнтерологу при помощи электронной заявки или по телефону.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Подписаться на рассылку
Служба контроля качества