Gynecology Department in “Doctor PRO” in Cherkassy

К нам обратились
98215
человек

In medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy you can have complete gynecological examination.

According to gynecologists, the main reasons of problem with women`s health are failure to observe the rules of individual and intimate hygiene, often change of sexual partners and wearing of cloth unsuitable for weather, especially during the change of seasons. Short skirts and dresses may become a reason of serious inflammation of women genital organs in bad weather, for instance, strong wind or rain.

Secondary factors of development of gynecological diseases include: 

  • exacerbation of chronic diseases;
  • abortions;
  • uncontrolled use of antibiotics;
  • frequent stresses.

You can have effective treatment of gynecological diseases in gynecological department of “DoctorPRO”. Modern diagnostics of gynecological diseases allow selecting the optimal rehabilitation program without risk for internal organs and reproductive function.

Visit a gynecologist, if:

  • you have periodic pain in lower part of abdomen;
  • you have unusual discharge from vagina or pain at urination;
  • you have itch or burning in the genital area zone;
  • you have increased body temperature.

In most cases, if a woman has first signs of discomfort, she is not in hurry to visit gynecological clinics in Cherkassy. However, specified symptoms will not go away on their own. Gradually, they will be increased and expressed by signs of bad feeling. Do not risk and undergo examination today. 

By the way, scheduled examination by gynecologist allows to detect the disease even on early stages, to reveal pathologies and to start treatment in time. On primary stage, experienced gynecologist carries out gynecological examination (visual and instrumental, taking the swabs from vagina for analysis), and after making diagnosis, doctor will choose treatment scheme.

You can make appointment to gynecological department of “DoctorPRO” by telephone or via feedback form. Timely gynecological examination is a security of women`s health and happy maternity.

Consultation of gynecologist

Gynecological consultation is necessary for woman not only in cases, when she has diagnosed erosion of cervix erosion or vaginal candidosis.  

Scheduled examinations and constant consultation with gynecologist are necessary as during selection of contraception means, so at pregnancy planning. In particular, right selection of contraception means, including extreme ones, will help you to save you and your partner from genital infections, to reduce the risk of gynecological diseases and malignant tumors.

It is necessary to listen out and observe doctor`s recommendations, even if you feel totally healthy. Any unusual discharges from vagina, pain in lower part of abdomen and even disorder of menstrual cycle must not be taken easy.  Probably, such symptoms are connected with menstrual dysfunctions; they also may appear to be consequences of development of other gynecological diseases.

In most cases, pathologies and diseases of women`s genital organs can be detected by gynecologist during gynecological examination of the patient. For example, ovarian dysfunction may proceed without symptoms, and even not for one month. It is almost impossible to detect such pathology for one month.  In this case, it is necessary to have a screening. 

Diagnostics in gynecology is based on gynecological examination, which includes:

  • interview for complaints  and studying medical history of the patient;
  • instrumental method of diagnostics (taking swabs for analysis).

Doctor will make accurate diagnosis according to results. If additional examinations are required for making diagnosis, you can have examination in gynecological department “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy.

If suspects are confirmed, and gynecological disease is detected (vaginitis, coleitis, chlamydiosis), a doctor will select individual treatment program.

You can have examination in gynecological department of “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy in a suitable time and in comfortable conditions. Appointment is made by telephone and with the help of feedback form.

The service is available in cities:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Отделение гинекологии в "ДокторПРО"

 
 
К нам обратились
64584
человек

В медицинском центре "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах можно пройти полное гинекологическое обследование.

Основными причинами возникновения проблем с женским здоровьем гинекологи называют несоблюдение правил личной и интимной гигиены, частую смену половых партнеров и ношение одежды не по погоде, особенно при смене сезонов. Короткие юбки и платья могут стать причиной серьезного воспаления женских половых органов в плохую погоду, например, в сильный ветер или дождь.

К второстепенным факторам развития гинекологических заболеваний относят:

  • обострение хронических болезней;
  • аборты;
  • бесконтрольный прием антибиотиков;
  • частые стрессы.

Эффективное лечение гинекологических заболеваний вы можете пройти в отделении гинекологии «ДокторПРО». Современная диагностика гинекологических заболеваний позволяет подобрать оптимальную программу реабилитации без риска для внутренних органов и репродуктивной функции.

Обращайтесь к гинекологу, если:

  • беспокоят периодические боли в нижней части живота;
  • появились нехарактерные выделения из влагалища, боль во время мочеиспускания;
  • возникает зуд или жжение в зоне половых органов;
  • повысилась температура тела.

В большинстве случаев при появлении первых признаков дискомфорта женщина не спешит посетить гинекологическую клинику в Черкассах. Однако указанные симптомы никогда не проходят сами по себе. Постепенно они набирают обороты и проявляются более выраженными признаками плохого самочувствия. Не рискуйте и пройдите врачебный осмотр уже сегодня.

Кстати, плановые осмотры у гинеколога позволяют своевременно обнаружить болезнь даже на ранних стадиях, выявить патологии и начать своевременное лечение.

На первичном приеме опытный врач-гинеколог проводит гинекологический осмотр (визуальный и инструментальный осмотр, взятие мазков из влагалища на анализ) и после постановки диагноза подбирает схему лечения.

Записаться в гинекологическое отделение "ДокторПРО" можно по телефону или при помощи формы обратной связи. Своевременное гинекологическое обследование — залог женского здоровья и счастливого материнства.

Консультация врача-гинеколога

Гинекологическая консультация необходима женщине не только в случаях, когда у нее диагностирована эрозия шейки матки или молочница.

Прохождение плановых осмотров и постоянная консультация с гинекологом необходима как при подборе средств контрацепции, так и при планировании беременности. В частности, правильный подбор контрацептивов, в том числе и экстремального характера, поможет обезопасить себя и партнера от половых инфекций, уменьшить риск развития гинекологических болезней, злокачественных опухолей.

Прислушиваться и учитывать рекомендации врача-гинеколога нужно, даже если вы чувствуете себя абсолютно здоровыми. Настораживать должны любые нехарактерные выделения из влагалища, боли внизу живота и даже сбои менструального цикла. Возможно, такие симптомы связаны с менструальными дисфункциями, а может они являются следствием развития других гинекологических болезней.

В большинстве случаев патологии и болезни женских половых органов гинеколог обнаруживает во время гинекологического осмотра пациентки. Например, дисфункция яичников может протекать бессимптомно и даже не один месяц. Самостоятельно обнаружить такую патологию практически невозможно. В этом случае необходимо пройти обследование.

Диагностика в гинекологии основана на гинекологическом осмотре, которая включает:

  • опрос на жалобы и изучение истории болезни пациентки;
  • инструментальный метод диагностики (взятие мазков на анализ).

По полученным результатам доктор установит точный диагноз. Если для постановки диагноза необходимы дополнительные исследования, пройти обследование можно в отделении гинекологии «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах.

При подтверждении подозрений и обнаружении гинекологического заболевания (вагинита, кольпита, хламидиоза) врач-гинеколог подбирает индивидуальную программу лечения.

В отделении гинекологии «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах пройти осмотр вы сможете в удобное время в комфортных условиях. Запись на прием ведется по телефону или при помощи формы обратной связи.

Услуга доступна в городах: