Colposcopy as diagnostics method

К нам обратились
64 584
человек

Diagnostics of gynecological diseases is presented today by various methods of research. Colposcopy is one of the most informative and frequently used among them.

Colposcopy is an examination of cervix and vagina walls with the help of special device, a colposcope. You can undergo investigation by device in our city in medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy. Usually, it is made while scheduled examination. And allows the specialist to obtain complete and accurate information about current state of examined women genital organs.

How does the procedure work?

Colposcope is a variant of a binocular microscope equipped with a movable tripod, optics and a light source.

The gynecologist of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy will select the optimal variant of the study for the patient. Usually, specialists carry out an extended colposcopy - here special reagents are used, allowing to see changes in tissues.

For whom  is colposcopy appointed? 

Doctors recommend women who do not have gynecological pathologies to undergo such an examination of the cervical mucosa once during the year. Those who are 35 years old - twice a year.

There are following indications to undergo the colposcopy:

  • unsatisfactory result of analysis for cytology;
  • erosion or ectopia of the cervix, genital warts or warts;
  • complaints of pain during intercourse, drawing pains in the lower abdomen;
  • clarification of the treatment regimen or follow-up follow-up.

Colposcopy is not performed during menstruation. The gynecologist of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy will help the patient to choose the optimal date of examination. And also will tell that preparation for colposcopy takes one or two days and consists in abstaining from sex, using tampons and performing vaginal syringes.

Colposcopy of the cervix is a study that helps detect the disease and choose a treatment regimen that can prevent the development of serious gynecological diseases. Apply for help to the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy and our specialists will perform it quickly, painlessly and efficiently!

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
Subscribe for a newsletter
Quality control service

Кольпоскопия как метод диагностики

К нам обратились
86255
человек

Диагностика гинекологических заболеваний представлена сегодня различными методами исследований. Кольпоскопия является одним из наиболее информативных и часто используемых среди них.

Кольпоскопия – это осмотр шейки матки и стенок влагалища с помощью специального прибора кольпоскопа. Пройти данное инструментальное обследование в нашем городе можно в медицинском центре "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах. Как правило, оно проводится во время планового осмотра. И позволяет специалисту в течение 10-20 минут получить полную и точную информацию о текущем состоянии исследуемых женских половых органов.

Как проходит процедура?

Кольпоскоп – вариант бинокулярного микроскопа, оснащенного подвижным штативом, оптикой и источником света.

Гинеколог медицинского центра "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах подберет пациентке оптимальный вариант исследования. Обычно специалисты проводят расширенную кольпоскопию – тут используются специальные реагенты, позволяющие увидеть изменения тканей.

Кому показана кольпоскопия?

Врачи рекомендуют женщинам, не имеющим гинекологических патологий, проходить такое исследование слизистой оболочки шейки матки один раз в течение года. Тем, кому исполнилось 35 лет – дважды в год.

Существуют следующие показания к проведению кольпоскопии:

  • неудовлетворительный результат анализа на цитологию;
  • эрозия или эктопия шейки матки, генитальные кондиломы или бородавки;
  • жалобы на боль во время полового акта, тянущие боли внизу живота;
  • уточнение схемы лечения или контрольное исследование после него.

Кольпоскопию не проводят во время критических дней. Гинеколог медицинского центра "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах поможет пациентке выбрать оптимальную дату обследования. А также расскажет, что подготовка к кольпоскопии занимает один-два дня и заключается в воздержании от секса, использования тампонов и проведения спринцеваний влагалища.

Кольпоскопия шейки матки – исследование, помогающее обнаружить заболевание и подобрать схему лечения, благодаря которой можно предотвратить развитие серьезных гинекологических болезней. Обращайтесь за помощью в медицинский центр "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах, и наши специалисты выполнят его быстро, безболезненно и качественно!

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества