Treatment of oophoritis in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkasy

К нам обратились
120575
человек

Oophoritis is inflammation of the ovaries. In case the treatment is not started, this disease often causes inflammation of the fallopian tubes. Signs of oophoritis are characterized by vivid symptoms, because the disease is never asymptomatic.

Contact a gynecologist if you feel:

  • lower abdominal pain on the left or right side, sometimes radiating to the lumbar region;
  • impaired urination;
  • signs of general malaise (weakness, chills, fever);
  • pain during sexual intercourse;
  • intermenstrual bleeding.

Diagnostics of oophoritis should be performed only by a doctor. According to the first signs, the disease is similar to many gynecological (ovarian cyst, salpingitis, adnexitis, ectopic pregnancy) and other diseases (appendicitis, peritonitis). Therefore, only a doctor can establish an accurate diagnosis after the following:

  • history taking (examination and studying the case history);
  • study of the patient’s tests results (tests of smears from the vagina, urine and blood tests, as well as ultrasound of the ovaries, as prescribed).

There can be unilateral and bilateral oophoritis. The development of both forms have common causes of occurrence. However, the appearance of inflammation in the left or right ovary depends solely on the overall health and general immunity of the patient.

Bilateral and unilateral oophoritis can be cured in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkasy. The doctor prescribes anti-inflammatory and analgesic drugs and effective physiotherapeutic procedures. The treatment is outpatient and requires no hospitalization.

In the clinic, modern diagnostic equipment is available, using which the gynecologist observes the patient during the whole course of treatment. This helps to prevent possible complications (hormonal disorders, infertility).

Causes of oophoritis

Acute oophoritis can occur due to «genital» diseases, such as gonorrhea, candidiasis, or trichomoniasis. In some cases, diseases of the respiratory system (tuberculosis) and internal organs (intestines, stomach) lead to ailment. Even severe hypothermia of the body, frequent abortions and labor, as well as improper use of contraceptives (in particular, the intrauterine device) can cause the inflammation. Frequent change of intercourse partners can also lead to an inflammatory process in the female pelvic organs.

Chronic oophoritis occurs on the background of the undertreated acute form of the disease. This is fraught with inflammation of the fallopian tubes, as well as the formation and accumulation of pus in the ovaries.

Effective treatment of oophoritis in Cherkasy can be performed in the Medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkasy. An experienced gynecologist helps eliminate the acute symptoms of the disease already on the day of visit. All drugs used to treat oophoritis in the clinic have a sparing anti-inflammatory effect. Rehabilitation is performed using the contemporary equipment with the participation of qualified gynecologists who monitor the entire course of the patient.

Complications of oophoritis may occur due to lack of treatment, self-treatment, or failure to comply with doctor’s prescriptions. At the time of treatment, you need to avoid social habits (smoking, drinking alcohol and taking potent drugs, except for prescribed by the doctor) and sexual life. This can increase inflammation in the ovaries and lead to the formation of new inflammatory processes in other organs of the small pelvis.

Disease prevention includes:

  • stable sexual life with a regular partner;
  • compliance with the rules of personal and intimate hygiene;
  • proper choice of contraceptives;
  • timely visit to the doctor with the first signs of oophoritis.

Make an appointment with the doctor using an electronic application or by phone.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
Quality control service

Лечение оофорита в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах

К нам обратились
91582
человек

Воспаление яичников называют оофорит. Если не начать лечение, это заболевание часто вызывает воспаление маточных труб. Признаки оофорита характеризуются яркой симптоматикой, ведь болезнь никогда не протекает бессимптомно.

Обращайтесь к гинекологу, если почувствовали:

  • боль внизу живота с левой или правой стороны, иногда отдающую в область поясницы;
  • нарушение мочеиспускания;
  • признаки общего недомогания (слабость, озноб, повышение температуры тела);
  • болевые ощущения во время полового контакта;
  • межменструальные кровотечения.

Диагностика оофорита должна выполняться только врачом. По первым признакам болезнь схожа со многими гинекологическими (киста яичников, сальпингит, аднексит, внематочная беременность) и другими болезнями (аппендицит, перитонит). Поэтому, точный диагноз может установить только врач после:

  • сбора анамнеза (осмотр и знакомство с историей болезни);
  • изучения результатов исследований пациентки (по назначению анализы мазков из влагалища, мочи и крови, а также УЗИ яичников).

Различают односторонний и двусторонний оофорит. Развитие обеих форм имеют общие причины появления. Однако, возникновение воспаления в левом или правом яичнике зависит исключительно от общего состояния здоровья и иммунитета пациентки в целом.

Вылечить двусторонний и односторонний оофорит можно в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах. Доктор назначает противовоспалительные и обезболивающие лекарственные препараты и эффективные физиопроцедуры. Лечение проходит амбулаторно без госпитализации.

В клинике есть современное диагностическое оборудование, при помощи которого врач-гинеколог наблюдает пациентку весь курс лечения. Это помогает предотвратить возможные осложнения (гормональные нарушения, бесплодие).

Причины возникновения оофорита

Острый оофорит может возникать из-за «половых» болезней, например, гонореи, кандидоза или трихомониаза. В некоторых случаях к недугу приводят заболевания органов дыхания (туберкулез) и внутренних органов (кишечника, желудка). Спровоцировать воспаление может даже сильное переохлаждение организма, частые аборты и родовая деятельность, а также неправильное использование средств контрацепции (в частности, внутриматочной спирали). Частая смена половых партнеров тоже может привести к воспалительному процессу в женских органах малого таза.

Хронический оофорит возникает на фоне недолеченной острой формы болезни. Это чревато воспалением маточных труб, образованием и скоплением гноя в яичниках.

Эффективное лечение оофорита в Черкассах можно пройти в медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах. Опытный гинеколог поможет устранить острые симптомы болезни уже в день обращения. Все препараты, используемые для лечения оофорита в клинике, оказывают щадящее противовоспалительное действие. Реабилитация проводится на современном оборудовании с участием квалифицированных гинекологов, которые наблюдают пациентку весь курс.

Осложнения оофорита могут возникать из-за отсутствия лечения, самолечения или невыполнения предписаний доктора. На время лечения нужно отказаться от вредных привычек (курения, употребления спиртных напитков и приема сильнодействующих лекарств, кроме врачебных назначений) и сексуальной жизни. Это может усилить воспаление в яичниках и привести к образованию новых воспалительных процессов в других органах малого таза.

Профилактика заболевания включает в себя:

  • стабильную половую жизнь с постоянным партнером;
  • выполнение правил личной и интимной гигиены;
  • правильный подбор средств контрацепции;
  • своевременное обращение к доктору при первых признаках оофорита.

Записаться к врачу можно при помощи электронной заявки или по телефону. 

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества