Pointed condylomas, papillomas, polyps in women - removal in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy

К нам обратились
86738
человек

Pointed condylomas on human skin are unaesthetic growths like small warts. Most often they are localized in the groin, on the genitals, near the anus, but can occur on any part of the body, as well as on the tongue and mucous membrane of the mouth. The reason for their appearance is human papilloma virus.

HPV is diagnosed in every second adult on the planet. This is one of the most common diseases with a long latent period. In the advanced stage, papillomas grow and expand, neoplasms occupy a large area - about a centimeter or more, and if they are injured, there is a risk of inflammation and infection of the skin.

Therefore, early diagnosis of condylomas, papillomas, and polyps is important. The first signal about the development of the disease is the appearance on the skin of one or more small vesicles. The affected area may turn red and starts to be itchy. If the itching is not eliminated over time, and new ones appear around the initial wart, it is recommended to consult a specialist immediately.

Diagnosis of tumors involves completion of a series of tests:

  • PCR: an operative, high-precision study that enables to verify the presence of HPV and determines the type of virus.
  • Cytological analysis of the material obtained from the cervix to rule out oncology.

If the diagnosis is confirmed, genital condylomas and papillomas are removed, and antiviral drugs are prescribed to the patient. Two months later, after finishing the course, it is required to repeatedly register for an appointment with a gynecologist for a PCR test. The efficiency of treatment depends largely on the method chosen to eliminate neoplasms. All procedures are prescribed by a specialist, taking into account the type of virus, the patient’s condition, and anamnesis.

Causes of condylomas, papillomas, and polyps

The main way of infection for an adult is a sexual intercourse. Use of a condom can not protect the sexual intercourse: if papillomas grow on the vulvar lips, scrotum, on the skin in the groin area, the virus will be transmitted to the partner when in contact with an unprotected skin.

HPV enters the microcracks and penetrates into the upper layers of the skin, gradually beginning its development. The first pointed condylomas, papillomas, and polyps on the genitals appear several months after infection. But in case of strong immunity, the virus can be suppressed for many years.

Papillomas are not just a cosmetic defect. Frequent complications of HPV are the degeneration of neoplasms into cancer cells.

When the diagnosis is confirmed, the gynecologist prescribes painless removal of the growths. The most commonly used method is radio wave removal, as it is one of the most effective and comfortable for patients. It assumes a directed effect of radio waves of a certain frequency on the proliferative epithelial tissues and does not affect the healthy skin.

Other advantages of this method of treatment:

  • lack of burns, and short recovery period;
  • minimal discomfort for the patient during the procedure itself and after it: removal is performed under local anesthesia;
  • the possibility of a punctual impact on the papillomas on any part of the body: in the vagina, on the hips, in the armpits, on the neck.

You may arrange the removal of tumors on the genitals in Cherkassy in the clinic and on the site of “DoctorPRO”. There is the staff of experienced medical personnel, modern radio wave equipment, high-precision diagnostic laboratory, attentive approach. Data confidentiality of each patient is guaranteed.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Остроконечные кондиломы, папилломы, полипы у женщин – удаление в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах

К нам обратились
86255
человек

Остроконечные кондиломы на коже человека представляют собой неэстетичные наросты по типу небольших бородавок. Чаще всего они локализуются в паховой области, на половых органах, рядом с анальным отверстием, но могут возникать на любом участке тела, а также на языке и слизистой оболочке рта. Причина их появления – вирус папилломы человека.

ВПЧ диагностируется у каждого второго взрослого жителя планеты. Это одно из самых распространенных заболеваний с длительным латентным периодом. В запущенной стадии папилломы увеличиваются и разрастаются, новообразования занимают большую площадь – около сантиметра и более, а при их травме есть риск воспаления и инфицирования кожного покрова.

Поэтому, важна ранняя диагностика кондилом, папиллом и полипов. Первым сигналом о развитии болезни становится появление на коже одного или нескольких маленьких пузырьков. Пораженная область может покраснеть и начать чесаться. Если с течением времени зуд не проходит, а вокруг первоначального нароста появляются новые – рекомендуется незамедлительно обратиться к специалисту.

Диагностирование новообразований предполагает прохождения ряда тестов:

  • ПЦР: оперативное высокоточное исследование, позволяющее установить факт наличия ВПЧ и определить тип вируса.
  • Цитологический анализ материала, полученного с шейки матки для исключения онкологии.

Если диагноз подтвержден, генитальные кондиломы и папилломы удаляются, и пациенту назначаются противовирусные препараты. Спустя два месяца, после окончания курса, необходимо повторно записаться на прием к гинекологу для контрольной сдачи ПЦР-теста. Эффективность лечения во многом зависит от подобранной методики устранения новообразований. Все процедуры назначаются специалистом с учетом типа вируса, состояния пациентки и анамнеза.

Причины возникновения кондилом, папиллом и полипов

Основной путь заражения для взрослого человека – при половом акте. Использование презерватива не может обезопасить сексуальную связь: если папилломы растут на половых губах, мошонке, на коже в паховой области – вирус передастся партнеру при контакте с незащищенным участком кожи.

ВПЧ попадает в микротрещины и проникает в верхние слои кожи, постепенно начиная свое развитие. Первые остроконечные кондиломы, папилломы и полипы на половых органах появляются спустя несколько месяцев после заражения. Но при сильном иммунитете вирус может подавляться на протяжении многих лет.

Папилломы – это не просто косметический дефект. Частые осложнения ВПЧ – это перерождение новообразований в раковые клетки.

При подтверждении диагноза гинеколог назначит безболезненное удаление наростов. Чаще всего используется радиоволновый метод удаления, как один из самых эффективных и комфортных для пациента. Он предполагает направленное воздействие радиоволн определенной частоты на разросшиеся ткани эпителия и не затрагивает здоровую кожу.

Другие преимущества этого способа лечения:

  • отсутствие ожога и короткий период восстановления;
  • минимальный дискомфорт для пациентки во время самой процедуры и по ее окончанию: удаление проводят под местной анестезией;
  • возможность точечного воздействия на папилломы на любом участке тела: во влагалище, на бедрах, в подмышечных впадинах, на шее.

Записаться на удаление новообразований на половых органах в Черкассах можно в клинике и на сайте «ДокторПРО». Вас ждет штат опытного медицинского персонала, современное радиоволновое оборудование, высокоточная диагностическая лаборатория, внимательный подход. Гарантируется конфиденциальность данных каждого пациента.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества