Diagnosis and treatment of cervical pathologies in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy

К нам обратились
86255
человек

Cervical pathologies are a common name for a group of diseases that lead to structural changes in tissues. Often the illnesses are of background nature, do not cause significant discomfort, have latent symptoms. All this leads to a belated address to the gynecologist when complications of cervical pathologies have already appeared. In the advanced stage, this group of diseases causes severe infections of the genitourinary system, inflammation of the ovaries and parovarium, infertility, cancer.

Symptoms can be as follows:

  • irregular menstrual cycle;
  • persistent or intermittent pain in the pelvic area;
  • increased formation of excreta, the appearance of blood, pus, change in color or smell;
  • soreness during or after sexual intercourse.

Establishing diagnosis

Good prevention is a regular visit to a gynecologist. A doctor may suspect a pathological process already while examining the patient: if there are whitish neoplasms on the mucous membranes, ulcers, visible deformation of the tissues. In this case, the diagnosis of cervical pathologies is required.

Depending on the type of disease which is proposed by a specialist, different types of studies are indicated. Most often this is a PCR test, a cytological analysis of a biopsy specimen, colposcopy. Based on the results, a treatment plan is developed.

Causes of diseases and their treatment

Causes of the pathology of the cervix are different:

  • hormonal imbalance;
  • heredity;
  • unfavourable ecological environment;
  • weakened immune system;
  • frequent change of partners;
  • traumas of the genitals (for example, during difficult delivery);

Every girl after puberty is at risk, regardless of age and sexual activity.

Treatment of diseases of the cervix in Cherkassy is carried out using the radio wave method. This is a painless contactless method, comfortable for the patient and ensuring a quick result. The radio wave affects only damaged tissue, without touching the healthy cells. This reduces the recovery period and minimizes discomfort after the procedure. Register for an appointment with a gynecologist at the clinic or on the website of “DoctorPRO”, and learn more about modern ways of taking care of your health.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Диагностика и лечение патологий шейки матки в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах

К нам обратились
98215
человек

Патологии шейки матки – общее название для группы заболеваний, приводящих к структурным изменениям в тканях. Часто болезни носят фоновый характер, не причиняют существенного дискомфорта, имеют латентную симптоматику. Все это приводит к запоздалому обращению к гинекологу, когда уже появились осложнения патологий шейки матки. В запущенной форме эта группа болезней вызывает тяжелые инфекции мочеполовой системы, воспаления яичников и придатков, бесплодие, рак.

Симптомы могут быть следующими:

  • нерегулярный месячный цикл;
  • постоянные или периодические боли в паховой области;
  • усиленное образование выделений, появление в них крови, гноя, изменение цвета или запаха;
  • болезненность во время сексуального контакта или после него.

Постановка диагноза

Хорошая профилактика – это регулярное посещение гинеколога. Врач может заподозрить патологический процесс уже при осмотре пациентки: если на слизистых есть белесые новообразования, язвочки, видимая деформация тканей. В таком случае требуется диагностика патологий шейки матки.

В зависимости от того, какое заболевание предполагает специалист, назначаются разные типы исследований. Чаще всего это ПЦР-тест, цитологический анализ биоптата, кольпоскопия. По результатам разрабатывается план лечения.

Причины болезней и их лечения

Причины патологии шейки матки различны:

  • гормональные сбои;
  • наследственность;
  • плохая экология;
  • ослабленная иммунная система;
  • частая смена партнеров;
  • травмы половых органов (например, полученные во время тяжелых родов).

В группе риска находится каждая девушка после полового созревания, вне зависимости от возраста и сексуальной активности.

Лечение заболеваний шейки матки в Черкассах проводится с помощью радиоволнового метода. Это безболезненный бесконтактный способ, комфортный для пациентки и гарантирующий быстрый результат. Радиоволна воздействует только на поврежденные ткани, не задевая здоровые клетки. Это сокращает срок восстановления и сводит к минимуму дискомфорт после процедуры. Запишитесь на прием к гинекологу в клинике или на сайте «ДокторПРО», и узнайте больше о современных способах заботы о своем здоровье. 

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества