Оплата online -5%

Labioplasty (labia plastic) in Kyiv and Cherkassy

Aesthetic deficiencies in intimate areas often result in problems in sexual life and cause not only psychological, but also physical discomfort. Due to the enlarged labia minora, a woman may experience painful sensations while walking, cycling, and wearing certain types of underwear. Plastic surgery of the labia will help to get rid of problematic shortcomings of the external genital organs and bring new sensations to sex life.

What is labioplasty?

Labioplasty is a minimally invasive plastic surgery aimed at correcting the size and shape of the labia minora. Its goal is to improve the appearance of the intimate area and improve the quality of sexual life. Labioplasty is indicated in the following cases:

  • hypertrophy of the labia minora, when they are 3-5 cm larger than the outer ones;
  • asymmetry - different sizes of the right and left lobe of the lips;
  • sprains of small lips caused by age-related changes or hormonal disorders;
  • congenital deformity of the external genital organs;
  • tears caused by trauma or during childbirth.

How is labioplasty performed?

The medical centers "DoctorPRO" in Kiev and Cherkassy perform minimally invasive radio wave labioplasty. This method is safe and bleeding-free. Using a radio wave electrode, the doctor removes the excess tissue of the labia minora, and then sutures the incision with cosmetic stitches.

The operation takes place on an outpatient basis, with a short recovery period and no traces. Immediately after labioplasty and up to 4-5 days after it, only slight edema of the external genital organs may be observed.

Contour correction of labia minora

Contour correction of labia minora is a procedure aimed at correcting the asymmetry of the labia majora and other aesthetic imperfections of the external genital organs in a non-surgical way. With the help of injections of hyaluronic acid, it is possible to eliminate the consequences of age-related and hormonal changes in the body, which negatively affect the appearance of the intimate zone, and to correct congenital defects of the labia.

Contour correction of labia minora is indicated in the following cases:

  • flabbiness, sagging;
  • asymmetry;
  • underdevelopment of the labia majora.

Contour correction of labia minora can also be performed to rejuvenate the intimate area by restoring the natural tone and elasticity of the tissues. No scars remain after the procedure.

Hyaluronic acid injections are given under local anesthesia. The procedure duration usually does not exceed an hour (the doctor will inform the exact time during the preliminary consultation). The effect of labia contouring lasts up to 6-18 months - during this time the drug is completely absorbed and excreted from the body, and the labia return to their original size and shape. For 4-6 days after the procedure, it is necessary to refrain from sexual intercourse in order to avoid redistribution of the injected filler in the tissues.

You can make an appointment for an operation to correct the shape and reduce labia at the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Kiev and Cherkassy by leaving application on the website or by calling the specified phone number.

Treatment is performed in:
Turned to us
145974
people
Register to visit a doctor
Selected services
Payment through the website: 0 uah
Payment in med. center: 0 uah
Quality control service

Оплата online -5%

Пластика половых губ в Киеве и Черкассах

Эстетические недостатки интимных зон нередко приводят к проблемам в сексуальной жизни и доставляют не только психологический, но и физический дискомфорт. Из-за увеличенных малых половых губ женщина может испытывать болезненные ощущения во время ходьбы, езды на велосипеде, ношения некоторых типов белья. Избавиться от проблемных недостатков наружных половых органов и привнести новые ощущения в сексуальную жизнь поможет пластика половых губ.

Что такое лабиопластика?

Лабиопластика – это малоинвазивная пластическая операция, направленная на коррекцию размера и формы малых половых губ. Ее цель – улучшение внешнего вида интимной зоны и повышение качества сексуальной жизни. Лабиопластика показана при наличии:

  • гипертрофии малых половых губ, когда они на 3-5 см больше, чем наружные;
  • асимметрии – разных размерах правой и левой доли губ;
  • растяжений малых губ, обусловленных возрастными изменениями или гормональными нарушениями;
  • врожденной деформации наружных половых органов;
  • разрывов, полученных в результате травм или во время родов.

Как делается лабиопластика?

В медицинских центрах «ДокторПРО» в Киеве и Черкассах проводится малоинвазивная радиоволновая лабиопластика. Этот метод отличается безопасностью и отсутствием кровотечений. С помощью радиоволнового электрода врач удаляет избыток ткани малых половых губ, а затем зашивает разрез косметическими швами. 

Операция проходит в амбулаторных условиях, отличается коротким восстановительным периодом и отсутствием следов. Сразу после лабиопластики и до 4-5 дней после нее может наблюдаться лишь небольшой отек наружных половых органов.

Контурная пластика половых губ

Контурная пластика половых губ — это процедура, направленная на коррекцию асимметрии больших половых губ и других эстетических недостатков наружных половых органов безоперационным способом. С помощью инъекций гиалуроновой кислоты можно устранить последствия возрастных и гормональных изменений в организме, негативно сказывающихся на внешнем виде интимной зоны, исправить врожденные дефекты половых губ.

Контурная пластика половых губ показана при наличии:

  • дряблости, провисания;
  • асимметрии;
  • недоразвитости больших половых губ.

Контурная пластика половых губ может также проводиться с целью омоложения интимной зоны путем возвращения естественного тонуса и упругости тканям. После процедуры не остается рубцов.

Инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты делаются под местной анестезией. Длительность процедуры обычно не превышает часа (точное время сообщит врач на предварительной консультации). Эффект контурной пластики половых губ сохраняется до 6–18 месяцев — за это время препарат полностью рассасывается и выводится из организма, а половые губы возвращаются к исходному размеру и форме. В течение 4–6 дней после процедуры необходимо воздержаться от сексуальных контактов, чтобы избежать перераспределения введенного филлера в тканях.

Записаться на операцию по коррекции формы и уменьшению половых губ в медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» в Киеве и Черкассах можно, оставив заявку на сайте или позвонив по указанному телефону.

Лечение производится в:
К нам обратилось
145974
человек
Запись на прием
Выбранные услуги
При оплате на сайте: 0 грн.
При оплате в мед. центре: 0 грн.
Служба контроля качества