Оплата online -5%

Penis enlargement in Cherkassy

Penis enlargement in Cherkassy is a non-surgical, painless and safe method of injecting hyaluronic acid into the penis shaft or glans using a microneedle. There are many methods for penis enlargement: creams, gels, lubricants, pumps, pills, capsules and physical lengthening. First, from the point of view of pharmacology and physiology, these methods are useless. Secondly, the use of creams and pills without consulting a doctor is fraught with side effects for the male genital organ. Thirdly, pumps and physical lengthening can cause injury, and then serious treatment will be required.

In contrast to dubious methods, there is a safe and effective one - an increase of penis size with the help of hyaluronic acid injections.

How to enlarge penis?

The thickening of the male genital organ can be done by injecting hyaluronic acid into the penis. Hyaluronic acid is a natural substance which is a part of the connective and nervous tissue, and therefore is safe for the body. The advantage of hyaluronic acid is that it does not cause side effects: allergies, inflammatory reactions, fever and rejection.

The procedure of penis enlargement with hyaluronic acid injections is carried out as follows:

  1. The anesthetic spray is applied to penis, which relieves pain for 15 minutes.
  2. The injection area is wiped with antiseptic.
  3. Using a microneedle, a doctor injects hyaluronic acid subcutaneously and intradermally.

The injection can be administered both into the penis shaft and glans depending on what needs to be enlarged. It is important to know that with the help of hyaluronic acid, you can increase two parameters - the penis girth and the glans volume, but the length cannot be extended with injections.

The results of hyaluronic acid injection:

  • glans becomes larger and more elastic, hyaluronic acid gives it tone and elasticity;
  • glans shape defects are corrected;
  • wrinkles and furrows are eliminated on the glans skin;
  • thickening of penis shaft and glans.

Within 2-3 weeks after the procedure, the glans increases on average by another 15% due to the fact that hyaluronic acid (by the effect of its biochemical structure) attracts extracellular fluid. In addition, hyaluronic acid creates a barrier between the skin and nerve endings - this reduces glans sensitivity and prolongs intercourse.

Penis enlargement without surgery

The introduction of hyaluronic acid into penis is a non-surgical technique performed using a microneedle. Urologist inserts the needle in three way:

  • fan-shaped - one puncture is made with a needle, then hyaluronic acid is injected through this puncture in different directions, like a fan;
  • point - injections are made evenly over the glans surface;
  • contour - the doctor inserts the microneedle along the glans contour.

Penis thickening without surgery results in aesthetic, volumetric and functional improvement in the glans and shaft. In addition, a man becomes more confident in sex and can please a lady more, since the enlarged corona of penis glans stimulates the G-spot and the walls of the vagina more strongly.

Hyaluronic acid dissolves eventually. The time depends on the density of the gel and additional components. Medium density filler dissolves in 9-12 months, and dense filler dissolves in 2 years. When the penis glans and shaft return to their previous size, the manipulation can be repeated.

The hyaluronic acid injection procedure lasts up to 30 minutes. After it, you can get back to your routine - the procedure does not affect the general condition. After 5-7 days, you can have sex.

Hyaluronic acid injections into penis are contraindicated in the following cases:

  • sexually transmitted diseases (genital herpes, syphilis, human papillomavirus, trichomoniasis, gonorrhea);
  • intolerance to hyaluronic acid;
  • purulent formations on the genitals;
  • autoimmune diseases.

To increase penis volume with hyaluronic acid injections, contact the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy - leave application on the website or call the phone number.

Treatment is performed in:
Turned to us
145974
people
Register to visit a doctor
Selected services
Payment through the website: 0 uah
Payment in med. center: 0 uah
Quality control service

Оплата online -10%

Увеличение полового члена в Черкассах

Увеличение полового члена – это нехирургический, безболезненный и безопасный метод введения гиалуроновой кислоты при помощи микроиглы в ствол или головку пениса. Есть много методов для увеличения пениса: кремы, гели, смазки, помпы, таблетки, капсулы и физическое вытяжение. Во-первых, с точки зрения фармакологии и физиологии, эти методы бесполезны. Во-вторых, применение кремов и таблеток без консультации врача чревато побочными эффектами для мужского полового органа. В-третьих, помпы и физическое вытяжение могут привести к травмам, и тогда понадобится серьезное лечение. 

В противовес сомнительным методикам есть безопасная и эффективная – увеличение размеров полового члена при помощи инъекций гиалуроновой кислоты.

Как увеличить половой член?

Утолщение мужского полового органа можно сделать с помощью инъекций гиалуроновой кислоты в пенис. Гиалуроновая кислота – природное вещество, которое входит в состав соединительной и нервной ткани, а потому безопасна для организма. Преимущество гиалуроновой кислоты в том, что она не вызывает побочных эффектов: аллергии, воспалительных реакций, повышения температуры и отторжения. 

Процедура увеличения пениса инъекциями гиалуроновой кислоты проводится следующим образом:

  1. На половой член наносится спрей с анестетиком, который обезболивает в течение 15 минут.
  2. Область инъекций протирается антисептиком.
  3. При помощи микроиглы врач вводит гиалуроновую кислоту подкожно и внутрикожно.

Инъекция может вводиться как в ствол пениса, так и в головку – зависит от того, что нужно увеличить. Важно знать, что с помощью гиалуроновой кислоты можно увеличить два параметра – обхват пениса и объем головки, но длину уколами увеличить нельзя. 

Результаты инъекций гиалуроновой кислоты:

  • головка становится больше и эластичней, гиалуроновая кислота придает ей тонус и упругость;
  • исправляются дефекты формы головки;
  • на коже головки устраняются морщины и борозды;
  • утолщение ствола и головки пениса.

В течение 2–3 недель после процедуры головка увеличивается в среднем еще на 15% из-за того, что гиалуроновая кислота (за счет биохимической структуры) притягивает внеклеточную  жидкость. Кроме того, гиалуроновая кислота создает барьер между кожей и нервными окончаниями – это снижает чувствительность головки и продлевает половой акт. 

Увеличение полового члена без операции

Введение гиалуроновой кислоты в член – это безоперационная методика, которая проводится с помощью микроиглы. Уролог вводит иглу тремя способами:

  • веерным – делается один прокол иглой, затем через этот прокол вводится гиалуроновая кислота в разных направлениях, наподобие веера;
  • точечным – инъекции делаются равномерно по поверхности головки;
  • контурным – врач вводит микроиглу по контуру головки. 

Утолщение пениса без операции приводит к эстетическому, объемному и функциональному улучшению головки и ствола. Кроме того, мужчина становится более уверенным в сексе и может доставить девушке больше удовольствия, поскольку увеличенный венец головки сильнее стимулирует точку G и стенки влагалища.

Со временем гиалуроновая кислота рассасывается. Время зависит от плотности геля и дополнительных компонентов. Филлер средней плотности рассасывается в течение 9–12 месяцев, плотный филлер будет рассасываться в течение двух лет. Когда головка и ствол члена вернутся к прежним размерам, можно повторить манипуляцию.

Процедура введения гиалуроновой кислоты длится до 30 минут. После нее можно заниматься прежними делами – процедура не влияет на общее состояние. Спустя 5–7 дней можно заниматься сексом. 

Инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты в половой член противопоказаны при:

  • венерических заболеваниях (генитальный герпес, сифилис, вирус папилломы человека, трихомониаз, гонорея);
  • непереносимости гиалуроновой кислоты;
  • гнойных образований на половых органах;
  • аутоиммунных заболеваниях. 

Чтобы увеличить объем члена при помощи инъекций с гиалуроновой кислотой, обратитесь в медицинский центр «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах – оставьте заявку на сайте или позвоните по номеру телефона. 

Лечение производится в:
К нам обратилось
145974
человек
Запись на прием
Выбранные услуги
При оплате на сайте: 0 грн.
При оплате в мед. центре: 0 грн.
Служба контроля качества