Treatment of mastopathy in Cherkasy

К нам обратились
119827
человек

Mastopathy is a pathological process characterized by the proliferation of glandular tissue of the mammary glands and the formation of benign tumors. It is necessary to identify and combat the disease in the clinic of mammology.

There are several forms of mastopathy:

  • diffuse — small formations located along the lobules of the mammary gland;
  • nodular — the formation of dense, large clusters of connective tissue;
  • fibrocystic mastopathy — a mixed form of the disease, a benign growth that includes mixed cellular components.

Causes and symptoms of mastopathy

The main etiological factor in the development of gland hyperplasia is hormonal imbalance. When the progesterone level in a woman’s body decreases and the amount of estrogen increases, cell division processes are initiated. Thus, the epithelium of the ducts and the alveoli of the mammary glands proliferates. Additionally strands of connective tissue are formed.

A specialist can help to identify mastopathy in a timely manner, the main thing is to conduct regularly an examination. Do not self-medicate if you notice characteristic signs of the disease. When palpating the breasts, you may feel indurations, they can be painful, solid or elastic. Pay attention to the presence of discharge from the nipples. Breast asymmetry, discoloration and skin structure are important symptoms.

Diagnostics in the clinic

To diagnose mastopathy, various hardware techniques are used. First of all, the mammologist conducts a visual examination and palpation. To clarify the diagnosis, ultrasound examination of the mammary gland is prescribed. In some cases, mammography is required.

To assess the general condition of the body, it is advisable to undergo a general blood test. This can reveal the presence of inflammatory and other pathological processes. Biochemical blood test will help track hormonal disorders. In the case of detection of benign tumors in the mammary glands, it is very important to undergo a comprehensive examination.

How is mastopathy treated?

The treatment plan is selected individually. The factors are taken into account, namely concomitant diseases and pathologies in history, gynecological anamnesis and current endocrine profile. Depending on the form of mastopathy, different treatment variants are offered:

  1. Conservative method - the use of drug therapy. It is effective with diffuse and mixed forms of the disease.
     
  2. There are also non-surgical treatment options that your doctor can tell you more about. To date, effective protocols for drug therapy have been developed.
     
  3. Hormone replacement treatment. The hormonal drugs are chosen strictly individually, in the clinic. Trying to prescribe such medications yourself, you risk aggravating the course of the disease.


If you notice one or more of the symptoms described, you must consult a doctor. You can make an appointment with a specialist by using the form on the website or by telephone. Treatment of mastopathy in the clinic “DoctorPRO” is of high quality, painless and effective.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
Quality control service

Лечение мастопатии в Черкассах

К нам обратились
98108
человек

Мастопатия — патологический процесс, характеризующийся разрастанием железистой ткани молочных желез и формированием доброкачественных опухолей. Выявить и бороться с заболеванием необходимо в клинике маммологии.

Различают несколько форм мастопатии:

  • диффузная — мелкие образования, идущие вдоль долек молочной железы;
  • узловая — образование плотных, крупных скоплений соединительной ткани;
  • фиброзно-кистозная мастопатия — смешанная форма заболевания, доброкачественное образование, которое включает в себя смешанные клеточные компоненты.

Причины и симптомы мастопатии

Основным этиологическим фактором развития гиперплазии желез является гормональный дисбаланс. Когда в организме женщины уровень прогестерона снижается, а количество эстрогена возрастает, запускаются процессы клеточного деления. Таким образом, эпителий протоков и альвеол молочных желез разрастается. Дополнительно формируются тяжи соединительной ткани.

Своевременно выявить мастопатию поможет специалист, главное — регулярно проводить обследование. Не занимайтесь самолечением, если вы заметили характерные признаки заболевания. При ощупывании груди почувствовали уплотнения — они могут быть болезненными, твердыми или эластичными. Обратите внимание на наличие выделений из сосков. Важными симптомами являются асимметрия груди, изменение цвета и структуры кожи.

Диагностика в клинике

Для диагностирования мастопатии применяют различные аппаратные методики. Прежде всего, маммолог проводит визуальный осмотр и пальпацию. Для уточнения диагноза назначают ультразвуковое исследование молочной железы. В некоторых случаях требуется маммография.

Для оценки общего состояния организма целесообразно сдать общий анализ крови. Это покажет наличие воспалительных и других патологических процессов. Биохимический анализ крови поможет отследить гормональные нарушения. В случае обнаружения доброкачественных образований в молочных железах очень важно проводить комплексное обследование.

Как проходит лечение мастопатии

План лечения подбирается индивидуально. Во внимание берутся следующие факторы — сопутствующие и перенесенные патологии, гинекологический анамнез и текущий гормональный фон. В зависимости от формы мастопатии предлагаются разные варианты лечения:

  1. Консервативный метод — применение медикаментозной терапии. Эффективно при диффузной и смешанной формах заболевания.

  2. Существуют также варианты безоперационного лечения, о которых подробнее может рассказать ваш врач. На сегодняшний день разработаны эффективные протоколы лекарственной терапии.

  3. Заместительное гормональное лечение. Подбор гормональных препаратов осуществляется строго индивидуально, в условиях клиники. Пытаясь назначить такие медикаменты самостоятельно, вы рискуете усугубить течение болезни.

Если вы заметили у себя один или несколько описанных симптомов, обязательно обратитесь к врачу. Записаться на прием к специалисту можно, используя форму на сайте или позвонив по телефону. Лечение мастопатии в клинике ДокторПРО качественное, безболезненное и эффективное!

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества