Treatment of rhinitis in Cherkasy

К нам обратились
119708
человек

Rhinitis or rhinorrhea is an inflammation of the epithelial layer of the nasal cavity. It is included in the group of ENT diseases, united by the common name of sinusitis. In addition to rhinitis, it includes maxillary sinusitis, frontal sinusitis, ethmoiditis and sphenoiditis, they all originate from rhinorrhea.

If the disease is limited to the nasal cavity, it is cured easily. If it has gone deep into the mucous membranes lining the sinuses, this is no longer rhinitis, but a more complex form of sinusitis. Modern medicine determines four forms of rhinitis: acute, chronic, allergic, and vasomotor rhinitis.

Causes and symptoms

Rhinorrhea, as the most common disease of the upper respiratory tract, has a different nature and several main causes of its development:

  • cold is the most common cause;
  • allergens cause allergic rhinitis;
  • viruses and bacteria are introduced into the mucous membrane of the nose;
  • rebound nasal congestion arises from excessive use of drops and sprays.

A prerequisite for the disease is a decrease in systemic immunity, penetration of infections into the nasal mucosa, allergic predisposition, as well as disorders in the nervous and circulatory systems of the body.

The symptoms of the acute form of rhinitis and its first signs are as follows:

  • tickling sensation in the nose;
  • headache;
  • lacrimation;
  • sneezing;
  • chills.

In the normal course, the disease is cured through several stages. The short initial dry stage is manifested by dryness and tension in the nose. Soon, the mucous membrane swells, due to the swelling of the turbinal bones, the drainage of the nasal sinuses is disturbed, and nasal congestion appears.

At the next, wet stage, the congestion remains, and transparent serous and mucous discharge appears. At the last stage of the disease, discharge becomes mucopurulent, edema decreases, breathing becomes easier.

The duration of acute rhinitis is 7-8 days with proper treatment. If the patient does not know how to get rid of rhinorrhea, but is engaged in self-treatment, the acute form can turn into chronic rhinitis. Also, rhinorrhea can turn into more complex types of sinusitis with long-term treatment, such as maxillary sinusitis, frontal sinusitis and others.

How is rhinitis treatment performed?

There are no uniform recommendations how to cure rhinorrhea. Its different types require different treatments. Infectious rhinitis and allergic rhinitis are treated completely differently and it is possible to choose the best remedy for rhinitis only after establishing the nature of its occurrence. A complete treatment of rhinitis under the supervision of a physician enables to relieve quickly the symptoms and return the patient to normal daily life.

In the clinic “DoctorPRO” in Cherkasy, the ENT physician conducts a visual examination and determines changes in the nasal mucosa by external signs.

To determine the root cause of rhinitis, the following procedures are prescribed:

  • rhinoscopy;
  • laboratory tests;
  • hardware diagnostics;
  • allergic testing.

Rhinitis is treated with pharmacological means with the use of physiotherapy. For the treatment of acute and chronic rhinitis, the Tonzillor 3MM apparatus is used in the clinic. Ultrasonic low-frequency apparatus for the treatment of ENT organs enables to perform therapeutic manipulations with ultrasound, vacuum and with ozone. It helps to clean the nasal sinuses without painful and unpleasant sensations in the nose, eliminates inflammation, and starts the regeneration of the affected tissues.

Procedures on the Tonsilor apparatus are among the newest methods of treatment, they are conducted in courses and help to achieve impressive results in combating against rhinitis in a chronic form.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
Quality control service

Лечение ринита в Черкассах

К нам обратились
98108
человек

Ринит или насморк – это воспаление эпителиального слоя полости носа. Входит в группу ЛОР заболеваний, объединенных общим названием синуситы. Кроме ринита в нее входит гайморит, фронтит, этмоидит и сфеноидит, все они берут начало с насморка.

Если болезнь ограничилась полостью носа, она проходит легко. Если перешла вглубь, на слизистые оболочки, выстилающие пазухи – это уже не ринит, а более сложная форма синусита. Современная медицина подразделяет ринит на четыре формы: острый, хронический, аллергический, вазомоторный ринит.

Причины и симптомы

Насморк, как наиболее часто встречающееся заболевание верхних дыхательных путей, имеет разную природу и несколько основных причин его развития:

  • простуда – это самая распространенная причина;
  • аллергены – вызывают аллергический ринит;
  • вирусы и бактерии – внедряются в слизистую оболочку носа;
  • медикаментозный ринит – возникает от избыточного использования капель и спреев.

Предпосылкой болезни является снижение общего иммунитета, проникновение в слизистую носа инфекций, аллергическая предрасположенность, а также нарушения в нервной и кровеносной системах организма.

Симптоматика острой формы ринита и его первые признаки следующие:

  • щекочущее состояние в носу;
  • головная боль;
  • слезотечение;
  • чихание;
  • озноб.

При нормальном течении болезнь проходит несколько стадий. Короткая начальная сухая стадия проявляется сухостью и напряжением в носу. Вскоре слизистая оболочка набухает, из-за отека носовых раковин нарушается дренаж носовых пазух и появляется заложенность носа.

На следующей, влажной стадии, заложенность остается и появляются прозрачные серозно-слизистые выделения. На последней стадии болезни выделения приобретают слизисто-гнойный характер, отек уменьшается, дышать становится легче.

Продолжительность острого ринита – 7-8 дней при правильном лечении. Если больной не знает, как избавиться от насморка, но занимается самолечением, острая форма может перейти в хронический ринит. Также насморк может перейти в более сложные виды синусита с длительным лечением – гайморит, фронтит и другие.

Как проходит лечение ринита

Единых рекомендаций, как вылечить насморк, нет. Разные его виды требуют разного лечения. Инфекционный насморк и аллергический лечатся совершенно по-разному и подобрать лучшее средство от насморка можно только после установления природы его возникновения. Полноценное лечение насморка под наблюдением врача позволяет быстро снять симптомы и вернуть пациента к нормальной повседневной жизни.

В клинике «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах врач ЛОР проводит визуальное обследование и по внешним признакам определяет изменения в слизистой носа.

Для определения первопричины насморка назначает:

Лечение насморка – фармакологическое с применением физиотерапии. Для лечения острых и хронических ринитов в клинике применяется аппарат «Тонзиллор 3ММ». Ультразвуковой низкочастотный аппарат для лечения ЛОР органов позволяет проводить лечебные манипуляции с ультразвуком, вакуумом и с озоном. Помогает очистить носовые пазухи без болевых и неприятных ощущений в носу, снимает воспаление, запускает регенерацию пораженных тканей.

Процедуры на аппарате «Тонзиллор» относятся к новейшим способам лечения, проводятся курсами и помогают добиться впечатляющих результатов в борьбе с насморком в хронической форме.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества