Physiotherapeutic procedures in gynecology in “DoctorPRO”

К нам обратились
120410
человек

Along with drugs, physiotherapeutic procedures in gynecology are actively used for the treatment of reproductive and hormonal disorders, infectious and inflammatory diseases. They contribute to reduction in the term of treatment (they increase the effect of drugs), the prevention of complications, and the overall improvement of women’s health.

The following methods of physiotherapeutic procedures are practiced by the gynecologists of “DoctorPRO”:

  • laser therapy (indicated in the treatment of endometriosis, dysmenorrhea, algomenorrhea, chronic adnexitis, postpartum complications, adhesive processes, vulvovaginitis, and endocervicitis. It has anti-inflammatory, analgesic, immunomodulatory effects, improves blood circulation, and stimulates the process of cellular regeneration);
  • magnetic therapy (helps eliminate menstrual pain, treat chronic/acute inflammatory and infectious pathologies. The method revealed its efficacy in the treatment of infertility and endocrine reproductive disorders, stimulates recovery after uterus operations (removal of myomas, curettement, etc.);
  • phonophoresis (facilitates the penetration of medications directly to the center of inflammation in endometritis, chronic colpitis, salpingo-oophoritis, cervical pathologies, mastitis. Disorders of the menstrual cycle are also treated with the use of phonophoresis).

Physiotherapeutic procedures can be used as part of complex therapy, and as a basic method for the treatment of gynecological diseases. They do not have side effects, can be indicated (and in some cases even necessary) during pregnancy. The procedures are absolutely painless, they are carried out on an outpatient basis under the supervision of experienced professionals.

To consult with the gynecologist, make an appointment using the online form on the website or by phone (the number is in the section “Contacts”).

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
Quality control service

Физиопроцедуры в гинекологии в «ДокторПРО»

К нам обратились
86466
человек

Наряду с лекарственными препаратами, физиопроцедуры в гинекологии активно используются для лечения репродуктивных и гормональных нарушений, инфекционно-воспалительных болезней. Они способствуют укорачиванию сроков терапии (усиливают действие лекарств), профилактике осложнений, общему улучшению женского здоровья.

Врачами-гинекологами «ДокторПРО» практикуются следующие методики физиотерапии:

  • лазеротерапия (показана при лечении эндометриоза, дисменореи, альгодисменореи, хронического аднексита, послеродовых осложнений, спаечных процессов, вульвовагинита, эндоцервицита. Оказывает противовоспалительный, анальгезирующий, иммуномодулирующий эффект, улучшает кровообращение, стимулирует процесс клеточной регенерации);
  • магнитотерапия (способствует устранению менструальных болей, лечению хронических/острых воспалительно-инфекционных патологий . Метод выявил эффективность в терапии бесплодия и репродуктивных нарушений эндокринного характера, стимулирует восстановление после операций на матке (удаления миом, выскабливаний, пр.);
  • ультрафонофорез (способствует проникновению медикаментов непосредственно к центру воспаления при эндометрите, хроническом кольпите, сальпингоофорите, патологиях шейки матки, мастите. С помощью ультрафонофореза также лечат нарушения менструального цикла).

Физиопроцедуры могут применяться как в рамках комплексной терапии, так и в качестве базового метода лечения гинекологических болезней. Они не оказывают побочного эффекта, допустимы (а в некоторых случаях даже необходимы) при беременности. Процедуры абсолютно безболезненны, проводятся амбулаторно под контролем опытных специалистов.

Чтобы проконсультироваться с гинекологом, записывайтесь на прием при помощи онлайн-формы на сайте или по телефону (номер найдете в разделе «Контакты»).

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества