Proctology Department in the DoctorPRO Health Center Network

 
 
We have got
62972
requests

Proctology Department of the DoctorPRO in Cherkasy, Chernihiv, Kropyvnytskyi and Bila Tserkva specializes exclusively in non-surgical treatment of hemorrhoids and fissures of the rectum.

Such techniques as the latex ligation and infrared coagulation allow treating hemorrhoids of 1-3 stage without surgical treatment.

According to statistics, each second man of the planet has problems with the colon. However, not all of them are rushing to see a doctor. It seems that it is much easier to suffer from such an embarrassing discomfort than to visit a proctologist. However, pain, itching and burning in the anus do not disappear by themselves. People visit a doctor only when the disease is acute and has complications that require long-term treatment.

Proctology Department in the DoctorPRO Health Center Network in Cherkasy, Chernihiv, Kropyvnytskyi and Bila Tserkva offers non-surgical methods for the treatment of hemorrhoids and fissures of the rectum, as well as other diseases of the anus.

The accurate diagnosis is established already at the first consultation of the proctologist (after a colorectal examination and interview) and a comprehensive treatment is appointed.

A colorectal examination includes:

  • visual and manual examination of the anus;
  • instrumental examination (anoscopy, rectoromanoscopy).

During proctologic examination in the ‘DoctorPRO’, the patient is lying on a couch in a comfortable position. The patient is lying on the side; the legs are bent at the knees. This is one of the most comfortable positions, which allows maximum relax. Considering the received results the proctologist develops an individual rehabilitation program.

Depending on the diagnosis proctologist:

  • assigns anti-inflammatory drugs that relieve pain and itching of the skin;
  • selects non-surgical techniques (radio-wave therapy, treatment with latex rings).

If you feel discomfort in the anus, delayed visit to the Proctology center leads to the development of serious diseases. For example, the perianal abscess, secondary colitis, as well as malignant tumors are developed. The longer the inflammation of the anus lasts, the harder it is to treat. Chronic diseases aggravate if you have an acute proctologic disorder. The timely visit to a doctor is the first step on the road to recovery.

Do not delay to visit a doctor. Our Proctology center works to solve the most ‘acute’ problems. You can make an appointment with a doctor in the Proctology clinic at a convenient time.

Consult a proctologist

There is a belief that you can avoid regular visits to a proctologist. If you compare the number of visits to an urologist or a gynecologist, the average number of visits to these health professionals will be substantially higher. However, you should not neglect proctology consultations. Firstly, the proctologist can help to detect inflammation in the anus timely. Secondly, he can help to prevent the development of hemorrhoids or anal fissure with valuable advice.

For example, a few people know that the daily consumption of 1.5-2 l of pure non-carbonated water and foods containing fiber helps to prevent constipation. The last one is the first reason of injury of the anal mucous.

Individual consultation of a proctologist of the ‘DoctorPRO’ will help to keep the colon healthy. Regular visits to a proctologist should be without exception considered as important as visits to other health professionals. If you feel difficulty or pain during emptying or evacuation or noticed unusual discharge from the anus (for example, droplets of blood or mucus), it is necessarily to undergo a comprehensive proctologic examination. This will help to avoid complications.

Experienced proctologists of the ‘DoctorPRO’ will help to treat hemorrhoids, anal fimbriae and fissures as well as to get rid of condylomas or papillomas in the anus. Proctologic examination lasts only 10-15 minutes. Preliminary preparation for the medical visit includes a cleansing enema using Esmarch’s irrigator (better to do it the night before the visit) and dietary restrictions (preferably to visit a doctor on an empty stomach, light snack is allowed). You can get detailed information on how to prepare for the examinations by calling any of the contact numbers listed on the website or from your doctor.

Proctology treatment in Bila Tserkva, Cherkasy, Chernihiv and Kropyvnytskyi is performed on an outpatient basis without the need for hospitalization. If a radio-wave therapy or latex ligation are appointed, the procedure will be carried out in the clinic; its duration in average does not exceed an hour.

Our specialists treat the diseases as follows:

  • hemorrhoids (except stage 4);
  • thrombosis of hemorrhoidal tissue;
  • anal condylomas and papillomas, as well as fissures;
  • anal fimbriae and polyps;
  • cryptitis.

In the DoctorPRO Health Center Network, proctologic diseases are diagnosed and treated using modern equipment. The European experience in the development of individual recovery programs helps to achieve complete recovery and to prevent disease relapses.

If you’re concerned about an anal fissure or anal polyps, do not loose time, hurry to visit a proctologist.

The service is available in the cities:

Отделение проктологии в сети медицинских центров «ДокторПРО»

 
 
К нам обратились
64584
человек

Отделение проктологии сети «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах, Чернигове, Кропивницком и городе Белая Церковь специализируется исключительно на безоперационных методах лечения геморроя и трещин прямой кишки (фиссуры).

По статистике, проблемы с толстой кишкой возникают у каждого второго жителя планеты. Однако не все спешат посетить врача. Кажется, столь деликатный дискомфорт проще перетерпеть, чем обращаться за помощью к проктологу. Однако болезненность, зуд и жжение в области заднего прохода сами по себе не исчезают. Люди обращаются к доктору только тогда, когда болезнь пребывает в самом расцвете и дает осложнения, которые требуют длительного лечения.

Отделение проктологии медицинских центров "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах, Чернигове, Кропивницком и Белой Церкви предлагает безоперационные методы лечения геморроя и трещин прямой кишки, а также других заболеваний ануса.

Уже на первом приеме у проктолога пациенту поставят точный диагноз (после проктологического осмотра и сбора анамнеза) и назначат комплексное лечение.

Осмотр у проктолога включает в себя:

Проктологический осмотр пациента в "ДокторПРО" выполняется на кушетке в удобном положении. Человек ложится на бок и сгибает ноги в коленях. Эта одна из самых комфортных поз, принятие которой позволяет максимально расслабиться. По полученным результатам врач-проктолог определяет индивидуальную программу реабилитации.

В зависимости от диагноза проктолог:

  • назначает противовоспалительные препараты, которые снимают боль и зуд;
  • подбирает безоперационные методики (радиоволновую терапию, лечение латексными кольцами, дезартеризацию геморроидальных узлов).

Несвоевременное обращение в проктологический центр при возникновении неприятных ощущений в заднем проходе приводит к развитию тяжелых заболеваний. Например, к возникновению парапроктита, вторичного колита, а также злокачественных опухолей. Чем дольше длится воспаление в анусе, тем сложнее будет его устранить. На фоне запущенной формы проктологического недуга обостряются хронические болезни. Своевременное посещение врача — первый шаг на пути к выздоровлению.

Не откладывайте свой визит к врачу. Наш центр проктологии работает для решения самых «острых» проблем. Записаться к доктору в проктологическую клинику вы можете в удобное время.

Консультация врача-проктолога

Бытует мнение, что можно обойтись без планового посещения проктолога. Если сравнить количество визитов к урологу или гинекологу, то средняя посещаемость этих специалистов будет существенно выше. Однако пренебрегать проктологическими консультациями нельзя. Во-первых, проктолог поможет своевременно обнаружить воспаления в анусе. Во-вторых, поможет предупредить развитие геморроя или анальной трещины ценными советами.

Например, мало, кто знает, что введение в ежедневный рацион 1,5-2 л чистой негазированной воды и продуктов, содержащих клетчатку, способствует предотвращению запоров. Последние — первая причина травмирования слизистой в области заднего прохода.

Индивидуальная консультация проктолога "ДокторПРО" поможет сохранить здоровье толстой кишки. Плановый приём врача-проктолога должен стоять наряду с посещением других специалистов без исключений. А если вы ощущаете затрудненное опорожнение или боль при дефекациях, заметили нехарактерные выделения из ануса (например, капельки крови или слизи) —  обязательно пройдите обследование у проктолога. Это поможет избежать возникновения осложнений.

Опытные врачи-проктологи "ДокторПРО" помогут вылечить геморрой, анальные бахромки и трещины, а также избавить от кондилом или папиллом в анусе. Осмотр у проктолога длится всего 10-15 минут. Предварительная подготовка к врачебному визиту включает очистительную клизму при помощи кружки Эсмарха (лучше вечером накануне) и пищевые ограничения (желательно идти натощак, допускается легкий перекус). Получить подробную консультацию о подготовке к осмотру вы можете по любому из контактных телефонов, указанных на сайте, или у доктора.

Лечение у проктолога в Белой Церкви, Черкассах, Чернигове и Кропивницком проходит амбулаторно без необходимости госпитализации. Если назначается радиоволновая терапия или латексное лигирование — процедуры проводят в клинике, длительность которых в среднем не превышает часа.

Наши специалисты лечат следующие заболевания:

  • геморрой;
  • тромбоз геморроидального узла;
  • анальные кондиломы и папилломы, а также трещины;
  • анальные бахромки и полипы;
  • криптит.

Диагностика и лечение проктологических болезней в сети медицинских центров "ДокторПРО" проводится при помощи современного оборудования. Использование европейского опыта в составлении индивидуальных программ выздоровления помогает добиться полного выздоровления и предотвратить рецидивы болезни. Также применяется дезартеризация геморроидальных узлов — успешная методика лечения геморроя даже для тех, у кого 3 или даже 4 стадия болезни.

Если вас беспокоит анальная трещина или анальные полипы — не затягивайте, а спешите посетить проктолога.

Услуга доступна в городах: