Anal conylomas and papillomas

 
 
We have got
68413
requests

Papillomas, polyps, hemorrhoids fimbriae are referred to cosmetic defects of the anus. These benign neoplasms in the rectum and in the anal region are removed in the DoctorPRO medical center fast and completely painlessly by radio wave method. This is a fairly simple procedure that has nothing to do with the operation.

The most often cosmetic defects do not disturb or hinder a person. But sometimes they can be injured and inflamed. Then there is perianal itch, discomfort in the anus. In this case, fimbriae, papillomas and polyps necessarily need to be removed. To do this, it is necessary to refer to the proctologist in DoctorPRO.

Diagnosis of neoplasms in our medical center will not cause you any discomfort. The proctologist will visually examine the anal fimbriae or polyps, as well as carry out an examination with the aid of palpation. If in a neoplasm a tendency towards canceration and increase is detected, the doctor will recommend removal.

In the DoctorPRO medical center the anal fimbriae are removed by the radio wave method. This procedure has the advantage that the main impact on the tissues is performed by a beam of radio waves which leave neither deformation nor scarring. After the procedure, the patient can immediately return to normal life. In practice, in a few hours later perianal itch disappears.

Polyps are removed at a depth up to 5 cm. The doctor, if necessary, uses a lidocaine gel that ensures the absence of unpleasant sensations. If you have an allergic reaction to lidocaine, an anaesthetic is selected individually.

Therefore, if you suffer from neoplasms of the anal region, in the "DoctorPRO" medical center you will be given an aid to quickly and sensitively solve this problem - without pain and queues! Come!

Cities available:

Анальные кондиломы и папилломы

 
 
К нам обратились
68413
человек
К косметическим дефектам ануса относят папилломы, полипы, геморроидальные бахромки. Эти доброкачественные новообразования в прямой кишке, а также в области ануса удаляются в медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» быстро и вполне безболезненно радиоволновым методом. Это достаточно простая процедура, которая не имеет ничего общего с операцией.

Чаще всего косметические дефекты никак не тревожат и не мешают человеку. Но иногда они могут травмироваться и воспаляться. Тогда появляется анальный зуд, дискомфорт в заднем проходе. В этом случае бахромки, папилломы и полипы обязательно нужно удалять. Для этого нужно обратиться в «ДокторПРО» к проктологу.

Диагностика новообразований в нашем медицинском центре не доставит Вам никаких неприятных ощущений. Проктолог визуально осмотрит анальные бахромки или полипы, а также при помощи пальпации проведет обследование. Если у новообразований будет обнаружена склонность к перерождению и увеличению, доктор порекомендует удаление.

В медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» удаление анальной бахромки происходит радиоволновым методом. Эта процедура хороша тем, что основное воздействие на ткани осуществляется пучком радиоволн, которые не оставляют ни деформаций, ни рубцов. После процедуры пациент сразу же может вернуться к привычному образу жизни. Практически через несколько часов исчезает и зуд анального отверстия.

Удаление полипов возможно глубиной до 5 см. Доктор при необходимости использует лидокаиновый гель, который обеспечивает отсутствие неприятных ощущений. Если у Вас есть аллергическая реакция на лидокаин, обезболивающий препарат подбирается индивидуально.

Поэтому, если Вас беспокоят новообразования в области ануса, в медицинском центре «ДокторПРО» Вам помогут быстро и деликатно решить эту проблему – без боли и очередей! Приходите!

Лечение производится в: