Anal polyps

 
 
We have got
68413
requests

Anal polyps or rectal polyps are benign tumors which arise in the walls of the hollow organs. They are attached to the mucosa by means of their "leg" and create discomfort as itching, pain and discomfort in the anal area. Sometimes these formations do not have an effect, that is, their development occurs symptomlessly.

This disease can occur in children and adults. Most often it is diagnosed in “the strong half of the humankind”. In general cases entire families arise of a single polyp, they bring to anal fissures and paraproctitis. At long stay in the body, they may provoke oncology.

Removal of such "guests" is a must!

In the DoctorPRO medical centers network you will be given qualified and timely aid for solving this delicate problem. Timely detection, effective treatment, and absolute confidentiality guarantee a speedy recovery.

DoctorPRO informs about the reasons

The main factors causing the appearance of "polypous" disease are:

  • chronic inflammations;
  • inadequate and improper nutrition;
  • alcohol abuse;
  • “aging" of intestine epithelium and mucosa;
  • enteritis and dysentery;
  • ulcerative proctosigmoiditis and colitis;
  • typhoid fever.

It is not uncommon that polypous assemblies are formed on the background of full health. The unfavorable environment is called as the reasons of their appearance. However, such cases are a rarity.

Effective treatment: which means should be used to treat?

Traditionally, medicine sees the only possibility of liquidation – surgical intervention. Most often it is transanal polypectomy.

With DoctorPRO you will get rid of them without pain, complications and a surgical operation. The pharmaceutical option of treatment allows managing the disease. Antiviral, anti-inflammatory and antihistamine preparations of domestic and foreign production quickly put you on your feet. In other cases, the radio wave method to remove an anal polyp helps.

Reliable and modern equipment for the qualitative examination from leading manufacturers from South Korea, the US and Germany will give accurate results. The full clinical picture gives a chance to choose the optimal treatment and prevention programs for each patient.

A consulting line will provide constant communication with your treating doctor. You will be able to get any answer to your question. The professional will give a detailed advice. Make an appointment!

Cities available:

Анальные полипы

 
 
К нам обратились
64584
человек

Анальные полипы или полипы прямой кишки — доброкачественные опухоли, которые возникают в стенках полого органа. Они крепятся при помощи «ножки» к слизистой оболочке и создают дискомфорт в виде зуда, боли и неприятных ощущений в области ануса. Иногда образования не дают о себе знать, то есть их развитие протекает бессимптомно.

Такой недуг может возникать у детей и взрослых. Чаще его диагностируют у сильной половины человечества. В общих случаях из одиночного полипа возникают целые семьи, которые приводят к анальным трещинам и парапроктиту. При длительном пребывании в организме они провоцируют онкологию.

Удаление таких «гостей» — необходимость!

В сети медицинских центров «ДокторПРО» вы получите квалифицированную и своевременную помощь для решения этой деликатной проблемы. Своевременное обнаружение, эффективное лечение и полная конфиденциальность гарантируют скорое выздоровление.

«ДокторПРО» информирует о причинах

Основными факторами, вызывающими появление «полипной» болезни выступают:

  • хронические воспаления;
  • неправильное и нерациональное питание;
  • чрезмерное употребление алкоголя;
  • «старение» эпителия кишки и слизистой;
  • энтерит и дизентерия;
  • язвенный проктосигмоидит и колит;
  • брюшной тиф.

Нередко полипоскопления образуются на фоне полного здоровья. Причинами их появления называют неблагоприятную экологию. Однако такие случаи — редкость.

Действенное лечение: чем лечить?

Традиционно, медицина усматривает единственную возможность ликвидации — оперативное вмешательство. Чаще всего это трансанальная полипэктомия.

С «ДокторПРО» вы избавитесь от них без боли, осложнений и операции. Медикаментозный вариант помогает справиться с заболеванием. Противовирусные, противовоспалительные и антигистаминные препараты отечественного и зарубежного производства быстро поставят вас на ноги. В остальных случаях поможет радиоволновой метод удаления анального полипа.

Надежное и современное оборудование для качественного обследования от ведущих производителей из Южной Кореи, США и Германии предоставят точные результаты. Полная клиническая картина даст шанс подобрать оптимальную лечебно-профилактическую программу для каждого пациента.

Консультационная линия обеспечит постоянную связь с лечащим доктором. Вы сможете получить любой ответ на свой вопрос. Профессионал даст исчерпывающую консультацию. Запишитесь на прием!

Лечение производится в: