Perianal itch: to treat or to ignore?

 
 
We have got
64584
requests

Very often perianal itch appears without apparent reasons. But namely it should be the first shot, which will lead to the doctor. So what is so dangerous in that quite innocent symptom?

Once the sphincter tone reduced, acrid mucus from the rectum gets out, irritates the skin around the anus, and perianal itch appears. The phenomena of the kind show that there are diseases of the rectum and anus. This may be hemorrhoids, anal fissure, tumors, inflammation of the rectum and sigmoid. In addition, perianal itch can also be a symptom of prostatitis, vaginitis, psoriasis, atopic eczema, worm infestations and other unpleasant diseases. That is why you need to see a doctor as soon as possible.

To find out the causes of itching (and this is the key to successful treatment), the proctologist will conduct a comprehensive examination, in particular examination, anoscopy, rectoscopy, analyses. Also, the doctor may recommend a special diet rich in fiber, but alcohol, fatty, fried and spicy foods should be excluded. If there is perianal itch, hygiene is very important: washing with cool water after emptying (defecation), flushing the skin.

In this case it is not impossible to practice self-treatment. After all, only the doctor will be able to determine the cause of perianal itch. Therefore if you have any discomfort in the anal region (discomfort in the anus) or any other symptoms of proctologic disease, consult a specialist immediately.

Do not put off this matter for the future, for what to tolerate the discomfort? They will not disappear themselves. In addition, it can be dangerous to your health. So pull yourself together and refer to the "DoctorPRO" medical center.

The skilled proctologists will conduct fast, painless and absolutely comfortable examination of the rectum, make an accurate diagnosis and effective treatment will be appointed, that will help you get rid of the unpleasant disease. Just for half an hour you can be sure that you are all right, or get the appointment, which will help avoid more complicated and dangerous diseases. Be healthy!

Cities available:

Анальный зуд: лечить или игнорировать?

 
 
К нам обратились
64584
человек
Очень часто анальный зуд появляется без видимых на то причин. Но именно он должен стать первым звоночком, который приведет к врачу. Так чем же так опасен этот достаточно невинный симптом?

Как только снижается тонус сфинктера, наружу попадает едкая слизь из прямой кишки, раздражает кожу вокруг ануса, и появляется анальный зуд. Подобное свидетельствует о болезнях прямой кишки и заднего прохода. Это может быть геморрой, анальная трещина, опухоли, воспаление слизистой прямой и сигмовидной кишки. К тому же, анальный зуд может быть также симптомом простатита, вагинита, псориаза, атопической экземы, глистных инвазий и других неприятных заболеваний. Именно поэтому показаться доктору нужно как можно скорее.

Чтобы выяснить причины зуда (а именно это является залогом успешного лечения), проктолог проведет комплексное обследование – осмотр, аноскопию, ректоскопию, анализы. Также доктор может рекомендовать специальную диету, богатую клетчаткой, а вот алкоголь, жирное, жаренное и острое придется исключить. При анальном зуде очень важна гигиена – обмывание с прохладной водой после опорожнения (дефекации), промывания кожи.

Заниматься самолечением в этом случае нельзя. Ведь только врач сможет установить причину возникновения анального зуда. Поэтому если у Вас появились неприятные ощущения в области заднего прохода (дискомфорт в анусе) или любые другие симптомы проктологического заболевания, обратитесь немедленно к специалисту.

Не откладывайте это на потом, зачем терпеть неприятные ощущения? Сами по себе они не исчезнут. К тому же это может быть опасно для Вашего здоровья. Так что возьмите себя в руки и обратитесь в медицинский центр «ДокторПРО».

Квалифицированные проктологи проведут быстрый, безболезненный и абсолютно комфортный осмотр прямой кишки, поставят точный диагноз и назначат эффективное лечение, которое поможет Вам избавиться от неприятного заболевания. Всего за полчаса Вы сможете убедиться, что с Вами все в порядке, либо получить назначения, которые помогут избежать появления более сложных и опасных заболеваний. Будьте здоровы!

Лечение производится в: