Department of trichology in “DoctorPRO”

К нам обратились
98108
человек

Trichology is a new direction in medicine, formed on the basis of dermatology. Trichology studies the structure and physiology of the hair and hair-covering of the scalp, covers issues related to the diagnostics, pathogenesis and treatment of diseases of the hair and scalp, and a specialist in this area is a trichologist.

Trichologists at DoktorPRO Clinic provide advice, conduct examinations, diagnose and prescribe the treatment of the following diseases:

  • alopecia;
  • baldness;
  • seborrhea and seborrheic dermatitis;
  • scalp psoriasis;
  • scalp neurodermatitis;
  • dandruff and itchy of the scalp.

In their daily practice, our specialists apply modern research methods and procedures to restore and maintain healthy hair and scalp of the hairy part of the head. Understanding the mechanisms that lead to hair loss and the development of pathological processes in the epidermis of the head, allows us to quickly and effectively identify the cause of the disease and cure the patient.

Hair loss in men and women is not only an aesthetic problem, it reflects irregularities in the functioning of the body and may indicate the presence of an inflammatory process. Thus, the presence of seborrhea may indicate dysbacteriosis and reduced immunity in patients of both sexes, and hair loss in women serves as a signal of failures in the field of endocrinology.

To provide the most effective care, the multidisciplinary doctors of our clinic work in close cooperation and consultations of adjacent specialists are available to our patients.

Signs of the need to make an appointment with the trichologist of the DoctorPRO clinic are:

  • peeling of the scalp;
  • itching and dandruff;
  • scalp inflammation;
  • increased or focal hair loss;
  • oily scalp;
  • hair breakage, etc.

How is the treatment of hair and scalp in “DoctorPRO”?

Hair treatment, as well as a scalp treatment, is impossible without ascertaining the causes of the problem and making an accurate diagnosis. In our clinic, after collecting patient complaints and his family history, we conduct a digital examination using a computer trichoscope.

This study allows to assess the condition of all hair structures:

  • hair root (bulb);
  • hair follicle (follicle);
  • sebaceous gland.

No special training is required for examination by a trichologist. The only thing you need is to wash your hair the day before the consultation and not to use any cosmetic hair care products.

The next step is to develop an individual course of therapy. We strongly recommend not to self-medicate and not to apply questionable folk treatment recipes, as this can significantly accelerate the progression of the disease and delay the desired restoration of health.

Appointments of a qualified trichologist most often include a combination of therapies, including: medication, physiotherapy, and correction of the patient's lifestyle.

Prevention of hair and scalp diseases

No less significant stage of therapy is the prevention of recurrence of hair and scalp diseases. Therefore, for our patients, we are preparing a program for daily care and prevention of injury, dryness of the epidermis of the head and hair breakage, activation of the scalp fungus and the occurrence of an inflammatory reaction.

The service is available in cities:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Отделение трихологии в «ДокторПРО»

К нам обратились
93465
человек

Трихология – это новое направление в медицине, сформированное на базе дерматологии. Трихология изучает строение и физиологию волос и волосистой части кожи головы, охватывает вопросы, связанные с диагностикой, патогенезом и лечением болезней волос и кожи головы, а специалист в этой области – трихолог.

Врачи-трихологи клиники «ДокторПРО» оказывают консультативную помощь, проводят обследования, устанавливают диагноз и назначают лечение следующих заболеваний:

  • алопеция;
  • облысение;
  • себорея и себорейный дерматит;
  • псориаз волосистой части головы;
  • нейродермит волосистой части головы;
  • перхоть и зуд кожи головы.

В своей повседневной практике наши специалисты применяют современные методы исследования и процедуры по восстановлению, сохранению здоровья волос и кожи волосистой части головы. Понимание механизмов, приводящих к выпадению волос и развитию патологических процессов в эпидермисе головы, позволяет нам быстро и эффективно выявить причину заболевания и вылечить пациента.

Выпадение волос у мужчин и женщин является не только эстетической проблемой, оно отражает нарушения в работе организма и может указывать на наличие воспалительного процесса. Так, наличие себореи может свидетельствовать о дисбактериозе и снижении иммунитета у пациентов обоих полов, а выпадение волос у женщин служить сигналом о сбоях в сфере эндокринологии.

Для оказания максимально результативной помощи разнопрофильные доктора нашей клиники работают в тесном взаимодействии, а нашим пациентам доступны консультации смежных специалистов.

Признаками необходимости записаться на прием к трихологу клиники «ДокторПРО» являются:

  • шелушение кожи головы;
  • появление зуда и перхоти;
  • воспаление кожи головы;
  • повышенное или очаговое выпадение волос;
  • жирность кожи головы;
  • ломкость волос и др.

Как проходит лечение волос и кожи головы в «ДокторПРО»?

Лечение волос, как и лечение кожи головы невозможно без выяснения причин возникновения проблемы и постановки точного диагноза. В нашей клинике, после сбора жалоб пациента и данных его семейного анамнеза, мы проводим цифровое обследование с помощью компьютерного трихоскопа.

Это исследование позволяет оценить состояние всех структур волоса:

  • волосяного корня (луковицы);
  • волосяного мешочка (фолликула);
  • сальной железы.

Для осмотра у трихолога не требуется никакой специальной подготовки. Единственное, что нужно – помыть голову за сутки до консультации и не использовать никакие косметические средств по уходу за волосами.

Следующим этапом является разработка индивидуального курса терапии. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем не заниматься самолечением и не применять сомнительные народные рецепты лечения, поскольку это может существенно ускорить развитие болезни и отстрочить желаемое восстановление здоровья.

Назначения квалифицированного трихолога чаще всего включают в себя комбинацию методов лечения, среди которых: медикаментозный курс, физиотерапевтические процедуры и коррекция образа жизни пациента.

Профилактика заболеваний волос и кожи головы

Не менее значимым этапом терапии является и профилактика рецидивов заболеваний волос и кожи головы. Поэтому для наших пациентов мы подготавливаем программу по ежедневному уходу и предупреждению появления травм, сухости эпидермиса головы и ломкости волос, активизации грибка кожи головы и возникновения воспалительной реакции.

Услуга доступна в городах:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества