Biotesiometry: measuring the sensitivity of the genital sphere and innervation of the penis

К нам обратились
97830
человек

Erectile dysfunction is a serious problem, which today is faced by an impressive number of representatives of the stronger sex of different age groups. To identify the causes of the disease and clarify the diagnosis specialists diagnose the sexual sphere of a man. Such a patient can be examined at the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy, where his services will be provided by experienced highly qualified doctors. 

One of the instrumental research methods used in the diagnosis of erectile dysfunction is biotesiometry - the measurement of the sensitivity of the genital sphere and the innervation of the penis. The medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy is equipped with high-tech modern equipment, which allows the doctor to obtain accurate and reliable results of the survey.

A urologist may apply this method of diagnosing erectile dysfunction in conjunction with other types of research. This allows the doctor to see the complete picture of the disease, to understand in detail the reasons for its development. Experienced specialists of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy will be able to solve this delicate matter, as well as choose an appropriate treatment, through which the man will again feel his natural strength and former self-confidence.

The study of the sensitivity of the penis is a painless and safe test, which has no contraindications. It requires special preparation, except for the hygienic shower before the procedure.

How is the examination?

The technology of biotesiometry is the use of a special device that generates electromagnetic vibration of gradually increasing intensity. The test results are recorded in several points of the male sexual organ and compared with a special scale of normal indicators. A decrease in sensitivity to vibrations may indicate damage to the nerves. Its increase indicates the hyperexcitability of the penis.

The results of biothesiometry make it possible to establish the causes of erectile dysfunction and other diseases of the genital sphere in men. So, if the test indicates that the sensitivity is preserved, then the problem is probably of a psychological or organic nature.

The medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy has the reputation of a clinic, which can be entrusted with all of its health problems, even the most delicate ones. Do not be silent about them, and the doctors of our medical center will help you cope with all the difficulties! 

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Биотезиометрия: измерение чувствительности половой сферы и иннервации пениса

К нам обратились
98215
человек

Эректильная дисфункция – серьезная проблема, с которой сегодня сталкивается внушительное число представителей сильного пола разных возрастных категорий. Для выявления причин заболевания и уточнения диагноза специалистами проводится диагностика половой сферы мужчины. Такое обследование пациент может пройти в медицинском центре "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах, где свои услуги ему окажут опытные высококвалифицированные врачи.

Одним из инструментальных методов исследований, применяемых в рамках диагностики эректильной дисфункции, является биотезиометрия – измерение чувствительности половой сферы и иннервации пениса. Медицинский центр "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах оснащен высокотехнологичным современным оборудованием, что позволяет доктору получить точные и достоверные результаты обследования.

Врач-уролог может применять данный метод диагностики эректильной дисфункции в комплексе с другими видами исследований. Это позволяет доктору увидеть целостную картину заболевания, детально разобраться в причинах его развития. Опытные специалисты медицинского центра "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах смогут решить этот деликатный вопрос, а также подобрать адекватное лечение, благодаря которому мужчина будет вновь ощущать свою природную силу и прежнюю уверенность в себе.

Исследование чувствительности полового члена – безболезненный и безопасный тест, который не имеет противопоказаний. Он требует специальной подготовки, кроме гигиенического душа перед процедурой.

Как проходит обследование?

Технология биотезиометрии заключается в применении специального прибора, генерирующего электромагнитную вибрацию плавно повышающейся интенсивности. Показатели исследования фиксируются в нескольких точках мужского полового органа и сравниваются со специальной шкалой нормальных показателей. Снижение чувствительности к вибрациям может указывать на повреждение нервов. Ее повышение свидетельствует о гипервозбудимости полового члена.

Результаты биотезиометрии дают возможность установить причины эректильной дисфункции и других заболеваний половой сферы у мужчины. Так, если тест указывает на то, что чувствительность сохранена, значит, проблема, вероятно, носит психологический или органический характер.

Медицинский центр "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах имеет репутацию клиники, которой можно доверить все свои проблемы со здоровьем, даже самые деликатные. Не молчите о них, и врачи нашего медцентра помогут справиться со всеми сложностями!

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества