BTL-complex in treatment of urological diseases in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkasy

К нам обратились
120410
человек

Not only medical preparations, but also physiotherapeutic procedures are actively used within the complex treatment of diseases of the urinary tract. Shock-wave therapy is one of the most effective, which is carried out with the use of the BTL-complex. Its advantages include the following:

  • painlessness (shock waves have an analgesic effect);
  • reduction of drug load on the body (no additional drugs are prescribed during rehabilitation);
  • safety (low-frequency impulses do not damage the integrity of healthy tissues);
  • no side effects (if there are no such contraindications as blood-clotting disorder, oncological pathologies, acute infectious lesions of the pelvic organs);
  • high performance (the effect persists for six months or more).

The BTL device emits low-frequency waves which have a targeted effect on pathological areas and contribute to elimination of inflammation, improve microcirculation, and strengthen the walls of blood vessels. Due to this, erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation and inflammatory processes in the pelvic organs are effectively treated. The procedures are indicated for diseases such as:

  • chronic pelvic pain syndrome;
  • pyelonephritis;
  • Peyronie disease;
  • chronic prostatitis;
  • urolithiasis;
  • prostate adenoma.

The uniqueness of the BTL-complex lies in the fact that it combines 4 types of effects (ultrasonic, magnetic, electric, laser). Depending on the clinical picture, they can be used in combination or separately, complement the course of drug therapy, or replace it completely.

The treatment of prostatitis with the use of shock waves, carried out by the “DoctorPRO” specialists in Cherkasy, helps to achieve the following results:

  • reduction of pain;
  • removal of edema;
  • elimination of stagnation in the pelvic organs;
  •  improvement of blood and lymph flow;
  • loosening of salt deposits and fibrosis;
  • normalization of the urination process;
  • improvement of potency.

Positive changes are noted already after the first sessions, and for full recovery and affixing of the result obtained it is recommended to undergo a full course of the procedures. They are conducted on an outpatient basis under the supervision of experienced professionals and take no more than 15-20 minutes.

The number of necessary sessions and their duration is determined after a comprehensive examination by an urologist. Make an appointment for consultation, please contact us by phone number or leave a request on the site.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
Quality control service

BTL-комплекс при лечении урологических заболеваний в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах

К нам обратились
98215
человек

В рамках комплексного лечения заболеваний мочевыводящих путей активно используются не только медикаментозные препараты, но и физиотерапевтические процедуры. Одной из наиболее эффективных является ударно-волновая терапия, проводимая при помощи BTL-комплекса. Среди ее преимуществ:

  • безболезненность (ударные волны оказывают анальгезирующее воздействие);
  • снижение медикаментозной нагрузки на организм (во время реабилитации не назначаются дополнительные лекарства);
  • безопасность (низкочастотные импульсы не нарушают целостность здоровых тканей);
  • отсутствие побочных эффектов (если нет таких противопоказаний, как: нарушение свертываемости крови, онкологические патологии, острые инфекционные поражения органов малого таза);
  • высокая результативность (эффект сохраняется от полугода и более).

Аппарат BTL излучает низкочастотные волны, которые оказывают целенаправленное воздействие на патологические участки и способствуют снятию воспалений, улучшению микроциркуляции и укреплению стенок сосудов. За счет этого осуществляется эффективное лечение эректильной дисфункции, преждевременного семяизвержения и воспалительных процессов в органах малого таза. Процедуры показаны при таких заболеваниях, как:

Уникальность BTL-комплекса заключается в том, что он объединил в себе 4 типа воздействия (ультразвуковое, магнитное, электрическое, лазерное). В зависимости от клинической картины они могут применяться в комплексе или по отдельности, быть дополнением к курсу медикаментозной терапии или полностью ее заменить.

Лечение простатита с использованием ударных волн, проводимое специалистами «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах, помогает добиться следующих результатов:

  • уменьшение болевого синдрома;
  • снятие отеков;
  • устранение застойных явлений в органах малого таза;
  • улучшение крово- и лимфотока;
  • разрыхление солевых отложений и фиброзов;
  • нормализация процесса мочеиспускания;
  • улучшение потенции.

Положительная динамика отмечается уже после первых сеансов, а для полного выздоровления и закрепления полученного результата рекомендуется пройти полный курс процедур. Они проводятся в амбулаторных условиях под наблюдением опытных специалистов и занимают не более 15-20 минут.

Количество необходимых сеансов и их длительность определяется после комплексного обследования у врача-уролога. Для записи на консультацию обращайтесь по указанному телефону или оставьте заявку на сайте.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества