Treatment of erectile dysfunction (impotency) in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy

К нам обратились
64 584
человек

Erectile dysfunction or impotency is a violation of the sexual function in a man when he is unable to achieve or maintain an erection sufficient to perform a full sexual intercourse.

According to statistics, this sexual disorder is one of the most common in men. Traditionally, representatives of the stronger sex who have reached adulthood have this problem more often. The older the man is, the higher is the risk of it.

Erectile dysfunction is a very delicate question, which for most members of the stronger sex becomes a real severe test. Since the problem does not always have only a physiological, but also a psychological nature, a man can face a state of hopelessness, anxiety, and despair. That is why, the specialists of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkasy demonstrate a maximum of understanding and tact, helping the patient to cope with this problem. To diagnose erectile dysfunction as accurately as possible, a man should fully trust his doctor.

Symptoms of erectile dysfunction:

  • unwillingness of physical intimacy, decreased desire;
  • weakening of erection or detumescence during sexual intercourse;
  • weak erection or delay of its onset provided active stimulation of the sexual organ;
  • decreased density of the penis.

Erectile dysfunction is a disorder that in most responds to successful treatment. Unfortunately, problems with erection may be symptoms of other diseases of the internal organs and systems of a man. Therefore, every member of the stronger sex, faced with signs of erectile dysfunction, should undergo a thorough examination, the program of which will be chosen by a treating doctor at the medical center “DoctorPRO”.

Causes of erectile dysfunction (impotency)

At the stage of diagnostics of erectile dysfunction, a doctor of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy, as a rule, establishes the reasons for its occurrence. Depending on them, there are several forms of this sexual disorder:

  • psychological impotency caused by stress, depression, nervous overexertion, problems in relationships with the sexual partner;
  • organic dysfunction provoked by background diseases;
  • mixed form.

The causes of organic erectile dysfunction are as follows:

  • diseases of blood vessels which provide inflow and outflow of blood to the genitals (atherosclerosis, thrombosis, varicose veins, changes in the walls of blood vessels due to diabetes mellitus or hypertension);
  • disorder in the endocrine system, associated with thyroid disease, a malfunction in the pituitary gland, obesity, intake of special sports nutrition;
  • diseases of the nervous system (stroke, multiple sclerosis, spinal cord injuries and entrapment of nerves);
  • problems with men’s health (trauma and bruises of the penis, hernia of the scrotum, cavernitis, surgical operations on the organs of the genitourinary system, STDs).

Specialists of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy, based on the examination of a patient, will be able to identify the cause of this condition, and also will choose a suitable treatment regimen, the main purpose of which will be the improvement of erection.

If a man is going to treat impotency in Cherkassy, his health should be entrusted to experienced doctors – the best specialists of the clinic “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy. Restoration of potency will be possible due to accurate diagnosis and properly selected treatment.

Doctors of our clinic are sure: prevention is the best way to prevent health problems! But if they did arise, the specialists of the medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy will help to treat them!

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
Subscribe for a newsletter
Quality control service

Лечение эректильной дисфункции (импотенции) в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах

К нам обратились
84785
человек

Эректильня дисфункция или импотенция – это нарушение половой функции у мужчины, при котором он оказывается неспособным к достижению или поддержанию эрекции, достаточной для осуществления полноценного полового акта.

Согласно статистике, данное сексуальное расстройство является одним из наиболее распространенных у мужчин. Традиционно, с проблемой чаще встречаются представители сильного пола, достигшие зрелого возраста. Чем старше мужчина – тем выше риск ее возникновения.

Эректильная дисфункция – вопрос очень деликатный, который для большинства представителей сильного пола становится настоящим испытанием. Поскольку проблема не всегда имеет только физиологический, а и психологический характер, мужчина может столкнуться с состоянием безысходности, тревоги и отчаяния. Именно поэтому, специалисты медицинского центра «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах проявляют максимум понимания и такта, помогая пациенту справиться с этой проблемой. Дабы диагностика эректильной дисфункции была проведена максимально точно, мужчина должен полностью доверять своему врачу.

Симптомы эректильной дисфункции:

  • нежелание физической близости, снижение желания;
  • ослабление эрекции или ее прекращение во время полового контакта;
  • слабая эрекция или задержка ее наступления при условии активной стимуляции полового органа;
  • снижение плотности полового члена.

Нарушение эрекции – расстройство, которое в большинстве случаев поддается успешному лечению. К сожалению, проблемы с эрекцией могут быть симптомами других заболеваний внутренних органов и систем мужчины. Поэтому, каждый представитель сильного пола, столкнувшийся с признаками эректильной дисфункции, должен пройти основательное обследование, программу которого ему подберет лечащий врач в медицинском центре «ДокторПРО».

Причины эректильной дисфункции (импотенции)

На этапе диагностики эректильной дисфункции, врач медицинского центра «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах, как правило, устанавливает причины ее возникновения. В зависимости от них различают несколько форм этого сексуального расстройства:

  • психологическая импотенция, вызванная стрессами, депрессией, нервным перенапряжением, проблемами во взаимоотношениях с половым партнером;
  • органическая дисфункция, спровоцированная какими-либо фоновыми заболеваниями;
  • смешанная форма.

Причинами органической эректильной дисфункции называют:

  • заболевания сосудов, обеспечивающих приток и отток крови к половому органу (атеросклероз, тромбоз, варикоз, изменение стенок сосудов вследствие сахарного диабета или гипертонии);
  • нарушения в работе эндокринной системы, связанные с болезнями щитовидной железы, сбоями в работе гипофиза, ожирением, приемом специального спортивного питания;
  • болезни нервной системы (инсульт, рассеянный склероз, травмы спинного мозга и ущемление нервов);
  • проблемы с мужским здоровьем (травмы и ушибы полового члена, грыжа мошонки, кавернит, операции на органах мочеполовой системы, ЗППП).

Специалист медицинского центра «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах, на основании проведенного обследования пациента, сможет выявить причину данного состояния, а также подберет подходящую схему лечения, основной целью которой станет улучшение эрекции.

Если мужчине предстоит лечение импотенции в Черкассах, свое здоровье ему лучше доверить опытным врачам – лучшим специалистам клиники «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах. Восстановление потенции станет возможным, благодаря точной диагностике и правильно подобранной методике лечения.

Врачи нашей клиники уверены: профилактика – лучший способ предупреждения проблем со здоровьем! Но если они все же возникли – специалисты медцентра «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах помогут с ними справится!

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества