STI department (sexually transmissible infections) in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy

К нам обратились
91580
человек

Doctors of clinics “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy will help you to make diagnosis and to treat sexual infections. If you notices unusual discharge from your genitals, if you feel pain during sexual act and urination, if you feel discomfort in the lower abdomen, make appointment to the specialist of clinics.  No one is immune against these diseases. Do not feel shy, if you have alarming symptoms. It is better to visit doctor as soon as possible. If the doctor finds sexual infections in your body, it is required to start treatment immediately.

Women should obligatory visit gynecologist, and men should visit urologist. They will appoint complete examination, which will help to reveal sexually transferred infections.

Attendance by urologist includes consultation, examination, rectal examination of prostate, investigation of genital area sensitivity, studying of blood flow in penis vessels, dopplerography, as well as ultrasoundinvestigation of prostate and testing of erectile dysfunction ( in case of sexual problems).

Gynecologist will make general examination, examination of vagina, mammary glands and US investigation of pelvic organs.

Laboratory diagnostics of clinics allows reveling of almost all sexually transmissible diseases.

Doctor will individually determine how to treat STI, taking into account examination results and symptoms of disease.

Treatment of such infections is comprehensive and long-term, but you will surely cope with it with a help of experiences specialist. That is why, do not loose time and visit the relevant doctor, and do not let infections spoil your life. Exactly doctor is your primary and reliable friend in this situation.

Appointment to the clinics "DoctorPRO" in Cherkassy is 24-hour.

Our specialists treat the following diseases:

  • chlamydiosis
  • ureaplasmosis;
  • staphylococci;
  • streprococci;
  • enterococcus;
  • cytomegalovirus;
  • mycoplasmosis;
  • trichomoniasis;
  • HPV – human papillomavirus;
  • genital herpes;
  • gardnerellosis.

Despite the type of pathogen, all these diseases usually  proceed without symptoms, that is why they are detected already in occurrence of complications. Some STIs mainly impact genital organs (trichomoniasis, mycoplasmosis, chlamydiosis, etc.), and some of them, in particular, cytomegalovirus, also impacts other organs and systems.  That is why it is necessary to pay attention to prevention of these diseases. First of all, you should remember: infection is transmitted at direct contact of healthy and ill person. It is much less transmitted at domestic level.

Main prevention of STI is understanding, that safe sex is impossible without means of barrier contraception. Unpleasant situations can happen even if you have one sexual partner.  The second obligatory condition is to visit the doctor regularly and undergo necessary examinations. Only specialist will help you to reveal infection and to appoint corresponding treatment.

You should remember that complication of genital infections seriously impact patient`s health. It can be expressed by transmission of disease into more complicated, chronic form, infection of other parts of body. Reproductive systems of men and women suffer much from complications. It means, that they will have less chances to have a healthy baby in the future.

In order to solve your intimate problems, it is enough just to visit a specialist of "DoctorPRO" in Cherkassy. You may leave application on web-site of medical center, or to make appointment to the doctor by telephone. You can meet him in any time, convenient for you. 

The service is available in cities:
Reception at reception
×
It's time to think #abouthealth. Learn about modern methods of hemorrhoids treatment.
Quality control service

Лечение заболеваний, передающихся половым путем (ЗППП) в "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах

 
 
К нам обратились
68413
человек

Диагностировать и лечить половые инфекции пациентам помогут в клинике "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах. Если у вас появились необычные выделения из половых органов, чувствуется боль при половом акте и мочеиспускании ощущается дискомфорт внизу живота, запишитесь на прием к специалисту клиники. От этих болезней не застрахован никто. Поэтому если появились тревожные симптомы, не надо стесняться. Лучше сразу обратиться к врачу. И если он диагностирует половые инфекции, незамедлительно начинать лечение.

Женщинам обязательно надо посетить гинеколога, а мужчинам – уролога. Они назначат комплексное обследование, которое поможет выявить инфекции, передающиеся половым путем.

Прием врача-уролога включает: консультацию, осмотр, ректальное обследование предстательной железы, исследования чувствительности половой сферы — биотезиометрию, исследования кровотока в сосудах полового члена — допплерографию, а также УЗИ предстательной железы и тестирование на эректильную дисфункцию (если имеются сексуальные проблемы).

Врач-гинеколог во время приема проведет общий осмотр, влагалищное обследование, а также осмотр молочных желез и УЗИ органов малого таза.

Лабораторная диагностика клиники позволяет обнаружить практически все заболевания, передающиеся половым путем.

Как лечить ЗППП, врач определит индивидуально, учитывая результаты обследований и симптомы заболевания.

 Лечение подобных болезней комплексное и длительное, но с помощью опытного специалиста вы обязательно справитесь с ними. Поэтому чтобы коварные инфекции не испортили вам жизнь, лучше не терять время, а вовремя обратиться к нужному врачу.  Именно он в этой ситуации – ваш самый первый и надежный союзник.

Запись на прием в клинику "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах ведется круглосуточно.

Наши специалисты лечат следующие заболевания:

Несмотря на тип возбудителя, все эти заболевания, как правило, протекают бессимптомно и поэтому выявляются уже при возникновении осложнений. Некоторые ИППП поражают преимущественно половые органы (трихомониаз, микоплазмоз, хламидиоз и др.), а некоторые, в частности цитомегаловирус, — также другие органы и системы. Именно поэтому нужно уделять должное внимание профилактике этих болезней. Прежде всего помнить: инфекция передается в подавляющем большинстве случаев во время прямого контакта здорового и больного человека. Значительно реже — на бытовом уровне.

 Главная профилактика ЗППП — это понимание того, что не бывает безопасного секса без применения средств барьерной контрацепции. Возникают неприятные ситуации, даже если у вас один сексуальный партнер. Второе обязательное условие — регулярно посещать врача и проходить необходимые обследования. Только специалист поможет вовремя выявить инфекцию и назначить соответствующее лечение.

Следует помнить, что осложнение половых инфекций серьезно угрожает здоровью пациента. Это может проявляться переходом болезни в более сложную, хроническую форму, инфицированием других частей организма. Особенно от осложнений страдают репродуктивные системы мужчины и женщины. Значит, у них будет меньше шансов иметь в будущем здорового малыша.

Чтобы решить ваши интимные, достаточно обратиться к специалисту "ДокторПРО" в Черкассах. Для этого можно оставить заявку на сайте медицинского центра или записаться на прием к врачу по телефону. Вы встретитесь с ним в удобное для вас время.

 

Услуга доступна в городах: