Treatment of trichomoniasis in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy

К нам обратились
64 584
человек

The causative agent of the disease trichomoniasis is the protozoa of the class of flagellates - Trichomonas. In a human body, 3 species of these bacteria are parasitic. Places of their distribution are the oral cavity, genitourinary system, the blindgut.

The incubation period lasts from 2 weeks to 2 months. The cervix, vagina, and urethra are affected in women, while in men, the prostate, urethra, testicles, seminal vesicle are affected. Parasitic bacteria secrete an enzyme that loosens epithelial tissues. This contributes to penetration into the cytoplasm of other bacteria - gonococci, chlamydia, viruses, which affect the reproductive system.

Symptoms of trichomoniasis are as follows:

  • dermatitis on the inner side of the thighs;
  • unpleasantly smelling, yellowish discharge;
  • erosion, ulcers on the mucous of the genital organs;
  • pain in the lower abdomen;
  • irritation of the mucous membrane of the genitals;
  • dysuria, pain when urinating;
  • discomfort during sexual intercourse.

Sometimes the disease proceeds without symptoms. In order to start treatment on time, accurate diagnosis of trichomoniasis is needed, which can be done at the medical center “DoctorPRO”.

Causes of trichomoniasis

The risk group of infection includes people who often change their sexual partners or are carriers of sexually transmitted infections. Infection with trichomoniasis occurs during sexual contact. Women seek for medical help more often than men. In the male body, the infection in the latent phase may remain for a year and not manifest itself in any way, but in women, the symptoms of the disease manifest themselves more vividly and sharply.

Factors that contribute to the development of infection:

  • violation of the pH of the vagina flora;
  • presence of various harmful bacteria in the vaginal secretion;
  • pathological condition of the epithelium;
  • decreased immunity;
  • deterioration of the reproductive system.

If the treatment is not started on time, this is fraught with the onset of a complication of trichomoniasis and a transition to a chronic form. As a result, pathological processes develop:

  • salpingitis;
  • prostatitis;
  • cystitis;
  • pyelonephritis;
  • adhesion of the fallopian tubes.

Prevention of trichomoniasis will help to prevent the onset of the disease. To do this, you need to use condoms, have sexual contacts with a regular partner and be examined regularly by a doctor.

Accurate and timely diagnostics of the disease is very important because the symptoms of trichomoniasis are similar to other sexually transmitted diseases. Specialists of the medical center “DoctroPRO” conduct research on modern equipment, use innovative methods for diagnosis. The diagnosis of the disease is performed by the doctor only after complete clinical examinations and the results of the analyzes.

Experienced specialists conduct effective treatment of trichomoniasis in Cherkassy and guarantee an individual approach to each patient. You can be sure of the positive result of treatment. You can register for an examination with a “DoctorPRO” specialist on the specified phones or through the form on the website.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
Subscribe for a newsletter
Quality control service

Лечение трихомониаза в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах

К нам обратились
98215
человек

Возбудителем заболевания трихомониаз является простейший микроорганизм из класса жгутиконосцев – трихомонада. В человеческом организме паразитирует 3 вида этих бактерий. Места их распространения – ротовая полость, мочеполовая система, слепая кишка.

Инкубационный период длится от 2 недель до 2 месяцев. У женщин поражается шейка матки, влагалище и уретра, у мужчин – простата, уретра, яички, сменные пузырьки. Паразитическая бактерия выделяет фермент, разрыхляющий эпителиальные ткани. Это способствует проникновению в цитоплазму других бактерий – гонококков, хламидий, вирусов, которые поражают репродуктивную систему.

Симптомы трихомониаза следующие:

  • дерматит на внутренней части бедер;
  • неприятно пахнущие, желтоватые выделения;
  • эрозии, язвы на слизистой половых органов;
  • боли внизу живота;
  • раздражение слизистой гениталий;
  • дизурия, боли при мочеиспускании;
  • дискомфорт при половых контактах.

Иногда заболевание протекает без симптомов. Чтобы вовремя начать лечение, нужна точная диагностика трихомониаза, которую можно сделать в медицинском центре «ДокторПРО».

Причины трихомониаза

В группу риска инфицирования входят люди, которые часто меняют половых партнеров либо являются носителями венерологических инфекций. Заражение трихомониазом происходит при половом контакте. Обращаются за помощью чаще женщины, чем мужчины. В мужском организме инфекция в скрытой фазе может находиться год и никак себя не проявлять, а вот у женщин симптомы заболевания проявляются более ярко и остро.

Факторы, которые способствуют развитию инфекции:

  • нарушение рН флоры влагалища;
  • наличие разных вредоносных бактерий во влагалищном секрете;
  • патологическое состояние эпителия;
  • снижение иммунитета;
  • ухудшение работы репродуктивной системы.

Если вовремя не начать лечение, то это чревато возникновением осложнения трихомониаза и переходом в хроническую форму. В результате развиваются патологические процессы:

  • сальпингит;
  • простатит;
  • цистит;
  • пиелонефрит;
  • спайки маточных труб.

Профилактика трихомониаза поможет избежать возникновения болезни. Для этого нужно: пользоваться презервативами, иметь половые контакты с постоянным партнером и регулярно обследоваться у врача.

Точное и своевременное диагностирование заболевания очень важно, потому что симптомы трихомониаза схожи с другими венерологическими болезнями. Специалисты медицинского центра «ДоктроПРО» проводят исследования на современном оборудовании, используют для диагностики инновационные методы. Диагноз заболевания ставится врачом только после полного проведения клинических исследований и получения результатов анализов.

Опытные специалисты проводят эффективное лечение трихомониаза в Черкассах и гарантируют индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту. Вы можете быть уверены в положительном результате лечения. Записаться на осмотр к специалисту «ДокторПРО» можно по указанным телефонам или через форму на сайте.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества