Treatment of ureaplasmosis in “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy

К нам обратились
64 584
человек

Ureaplasmosis is one of the most common diseases affecting the genitourinary system. Its pathogens are opportunistic pathogenic bacteria of ureaplasma, which can be found in the body of a healthy person. Under the influence of certain factors (reduced immunity, inflammatory processes, and antibiotics, prolonged stress) ureaplasma becomes more active and begins to multiply actively.

Symptoms of ureaplasmosis are as follows:

  • pain in the lower abdomen and in the groin;
  • discomfort during sex;
  • vaginal discharge (without color and odor);
  • frequent urination accompanied by burning.

The medical center “DoctorPRO” in Cherkassy offers to consult with experienced specialists who will conduct a visual examination, takes the anamnesis and refer to the necessary tests. Diagnostics of ureaplasmosis involves the delivery of biomaterial for laboratory tests (PCR, ELISA, swab test). With their help, you can identify harmful microorganisms and conduct timely treatment.

Causes of ureaplasmosis

Infection with ureaplasma in most cases occurs during unprotected sex. Another way of the transfer is from mother to child at the time of passage through the birth canal.

Since the disease causes inflammations in the organs of the genitourinary system, most patients come to the doctor with suspicions of cystitis or urethritis, not realizing that these pathologies are caused by the influence of ureaplasma.

Untimely diagnosis can be the cause of the development of chronic form and cause various complications of ureaplasmosis, among which:

  • formation of adhesions in the fallopian tubes;
  • chronic inflammation of the pelvic organs;
  • development of prost
  • violation of reproductive organs.

The medical center “DoctorPRO” offers to make an appointment for a consultation with a doctor who will prescribe effective medications, depending on individual indicators. Effective treatment of ureaplasmosis in Cherkassy is carried out using antibiotics, immunostimulating and anti-inflammatory drugs.

It is important to remember that any medication should be taken strictly according to medical prescription, and in no case, self-treatment should be performed. To avoid both primary and repeated contamination with ureaplasmosis, prophylaxis is important, which consists in observing simple measures:

  • practice personal hygiene;
  • avoid accidental sexual intercourse;
  • use barrier contraceptives;
  • improve immunity.

Regular preventive examinations enable to perform timely diagnosis of the disease and successfully cure it. You can make an appointment at “DoctorPRO” at any convenient time, leaving an application on the site, or by telephone at one of the indicated numbers.

Treatment is performed in:
Reception at reception
×
Subscribe for a newsletter
Quality control service

Лечение уреаплазмоза в «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах

К нам обратились
98215
человек

Уреаплазмоз является одним из часто встречающихся заболеваний, поражающих мочеполовую систему. Его возбудители – условно-патогенные бактерии уреаплазмы, которые могут находиться и в организме здорового человека. Под воздействием определенных факторов (снижение иммунитета, перенесенные воспалительные процессы и прием антибиотиков, длительный стресс) уреаплазма активизируется и начинает активно размножаться.

Симптомы уреаплазмоза заключаются в следующем:

  • боль внизу живота и в паху;
  • дискомфорт во время занятий сексом;
  • выделения из влагалища (без цвета и запаха);
  • частое мочеиспускание, сопровождающееся жжением.

Медицинский Центр «ДокторПРО» в Черкассах предлагает проконсультироваться с опытными специалистами, которые проведут визуальное обследование, соберут анамнез и назначат необходимый перечень анализов. Диагностика уреаплазмоза предполагает сдачу биоматериала для лабораторных исследований (ПЦР, ИФА, посев). С их помощью вы сможете выявить вредоносные микроорганизмы и провести своевременное лечение.

Причины уреаплазмоза

Заражение уреаплазмами в основной массе случаев происходит во время незащищенных половых контактов. Другой вариант передачи: от матери к ребенку в минуты прохождения по родовым путям.

Поскольку болезнь вызывает воспаления в органах мочеполовой системы, большинство пациентов приходит к врачу с подозрениями на цистит или уретрит, не догадываясь, что эти патологии вызваны влиянием уреаплазм.

Несвоевременная диагностика может быть причиной развития хронической формы и вызывать различные осложнения уреаплазмоза, среди которых:

  • формирование спаек в маточных трубах;
  • хронические воспаления органов малого таза;
  • развитие простатита, эпидидимита, уретрита (у мужчин);
  • нарушение репродуктивных функций.

Медицинский Центр «ДокторПРО» предлагает записаться на консультацию к врачу, который назначит эффективные препараты, в зависимости от индивидуальных показателей. Эффективное лечение уреаплазмоза в Черкассах проводится с использованием антибиотиков, иммуностимулирующих и противовоспалительных средств.

Важно помнить, что любые лекарства следует принимать строго по врачебному предписанию и ни в коем случае не заниматься самолечением. Для избежания как первичного, так и повторного заражения уреаплазмозом, важна профилактика, которая заключается в соблюдении простых мер:

  • соблюдать личную гигиену;
  • избегать случайных половых контактов;
  • пользоваться барьерными контрацептивами;
  • повышать иммунитет.

Регулярные профилактические обследования позволят своевременно диагностировать болезнь и успешно излечить ее. Вы можете записаться на прием в «ДокторПРО» в любое удобное время, оставив заявку на сайте, или в телефонном режиме по одному из указанных номеров.

Лечение производится в:
Запись на прием
×
Пришло время подумать #проздоровье. Узнайте о современных методах лечения геморроя.
Служба контроля качества